Fall Tennis 2005 Schedule & Scores
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Wednesday 9/7/2005 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5.5 vs 2.5 Ashland 2
Thursday 9/8/2005 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 1 vs 7 Reed 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 9/13/2005 5:30-8:00 Reed 8 vs 0 PwC 2
Wednesday 9/14/2005 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 4.5 vs 3.5 Cendant 2
Thursday 9/15/2005 6:00-8:30 DPC 4 vs 4 Ashland 2
Friday 9/16/2005 6:00-8:30 Glaxo Smithkline 2 vs 6 Cadbury 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 9/20/2005 5:30-8:00 EBS 2 vs 6 CIT 1
Wednesday 9/21/2005 6:00-8:30 Goodrich 2.5 vs 5.5 Kraft 1
Thursday 9/22/2005 6:00-8:30 PwC 1 vs 7 Cendant 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 9/27/2005 5:30-8:00 Reed 1.5 vs 6.5 Ashland 2
Wednesday 9/28/2005 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 3.5 vs 4.5 Glaxo Smithkline 2
Thursday 9/29/2005 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 DPC 2
Friday 9/30/2005 6:00-8:30 EBS 2 vs 6 Goodrich 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 10/4/2005 5:30-8:00 CIT 3.5 vs 4.5 Goodrich 1
Wednesday 10/5/2005 6:00-8:30 PwC 0 vs 8 Glaxo Smithkline 2
Thursday 10/6/2005 6:00-8:30 Cendant 3 vs 5 Ashland 2
Friday 10/7/2005 6:00-8:30 EBS 2 vs 6 Kraft 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 10/11/2005 5:30-8:00 CIT 3.5 vs 4.5 Kraft 1
Wednesday 10/12/2005 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 3 vs 5 Cadbury 2
Thursday 10/13/2005 6:00-8:30 Reed 3 vs 5 DPC 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 10/18/2005 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 2 vs 6 EBS 1
Wednesday 10/19/2005 6:00-8:30 Ashland 5 vs 3 PwC 2
Thursday 10/20/2005 6:00-8:30 Glaxo Smithkline 4.5 vs 3.5 Cendant 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 10/25/2005 5:30-8:00 CIT 7 vs 1 EBS 1
Wednesday 10/26/2005 6:00-8:30 Kraft 6 vs 2 Goodrich 1
Thursday 10/27/2005 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 Reed 2
Friday 10/28/2005 6:00-8:30 DPC 3.5 vs 4.5 Panalpina 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 11/1/2005 5:30-8:00 Kraft 3.5 vs 4.5 CIT 1
Wednesday 11/2/2005 6:00-8:30 PwC 4 vs 4 Panalpina 2
Thursday 11/3/2005 6:00-8:30 Cendant 0 vs 8 DPC 2
Friday 11/4/2005 6:00-8:30 Ashland 4 vs 4 Glaxo Smithkline 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 11/8/2005 5:30-8:00 Kraft 7 vs 1 EBS 1
Wednesday 11/9/2005 6:00-8:30 Cendant 2 vs 6 Cadbury 2
Thursday 11/10/2005 6:00-8:30 Glaxo Smithkline 6 vs 2 Reed 2
Friday 11/11/2005 6:00-8:30 Goodrich 2 vs 6 CIT 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 11/15/2005 5:30-8:00 EBS 5.5 vs 2.5 CIT 1
Wednesday 11/16/2005 6:00-8:30 Glaxo Smithkline 3.5 vs 4.5 DPC 2
Thursday 11/17/2005 6:00-8:30 Ashland 7 vs 1 Panalpina 2
Friday 11/18/2005 6:00-8:30 PwC 3 vs 5 Cadbury 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 11/22/2005 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 2.5 vs 5.5 Kraft 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 11/29/2005 5:30-8:00 PwC 0 vs 8 DPC 2
Wednesday 11/30/2005 6:00-8:30 Reed 5.5 vs 2.5 Panalpina 2
Thursday 12/1/2005 6:00-8:30 Cendant 5 vs 3 Glaxo Smithkline 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 12/6/2005 5:30-8:00 EBS 7 vs 1 Kraft 1
Wednesday 12/7/2005 6:00-8:30 CIT 5 vs 3 Goodrich 1
Thursday 12/8/2005 6:00-8:30 Ashland 4 vs 4 Cadbury 2
Friday 1/20/2006 6:00-8:30 Cendant 5 vs 3 Reed 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 12/13/2005 5:30-8:00 Panalpina 0 vs 8 Ashland 2
Wednesday 12/14/2005 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 PwC 2
Tuesday 12/27/2005 6:00-8:30 DPC 5 vs 3 Glaxo Smithkline 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 12/20/2005 5:30-8:00 CIT 7.5 vs 0.5 EBS 1
Wednesday 12/21/2005 6:00-8:30 Kraft 5.5 vs 2.5 Goodrich 1
Wednesday 12/21/2005 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 7 vs 1 Glaxo Smithkline 2
Wednesday 12/21/2005 6:00-8:30 Ashland 0 vs 8 DPC 2
Thursday 12/22/2005 6:00-8:30 Cendant 2.5 vs 5.5 Panalpina 2
Thursday 12/22/2005 6:00-8:30 PwC 4.5 vs 3.5 Reed 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 12/27/2005 5:30-8:00 EBS 1 vs 7 Goodrich 1
Tuesday 12/27/2005 5:30-8:00 CIT 7 vs 1 Kraft 1
Wednesday 12/28/2005 6:00-8:30 Ashland 7.5 vs 0.5 Cendant 2
Wednesday 12/28/2005 6:00-8:30 Glaxo Smithkline 8 vs 0 PwC 2
Thursday 12/29/2005 6:00-8:30 DPC 4 vs 4 Reed 2
Thursday 12/29/2005 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 6 vs 2 Panalpina 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 1/3/2006 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 1 vs 7 CIT 1
Wednesday 1/4/2006 6:00-8:30 Kraft 8 vs 0 EBS 1
Thursday 1/5/2006 6:00-8:30 Reed 4.5 vs 3.5 Cendant 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 1/10/2006 5:30-8:00 Reed 0 vs 8 Cadbury 2
Wednesday 1/11/2006 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 5 vs 3 PwC 2
Thursday 1/12/2006 6:00-8:30 Glaxo Smithkline 4 vs 4 Ashland 2
Friday 1/13/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 6 vs 2 Cendant 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Tuesday 1/17/2006 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 8 vs 0 EBS 1
Wednesday 1/18/2006 6:00-8:30 Kraft 4.5 vs 3.5 CIT 1
Thursday 1/19/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 6.5 vs 1.5 PwC 2