2006 MCIRA GOLF LEAGUE SCHEDULE
Date Day Visitor   vs   Home Div.
04/10/06 Mon. WSW 6.5 vs 2.5 Cadbury Adams W
04/11/06 Tues. HLPP 2 vs 7 Glaxo Smithkline W
04/11/06 Tues. PwC West 7 vs 2 First Environment W
04/12/06 Wed. PwC East 9 vs 0 CIT East E
04/12/06 Wed. Medicines Company 4 vs 5 Bayer Corp. E
04/17/06 Mon. One Call Medical 2 vs 7 AeroFlex/KDI E
04/18/06 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 8 vs 1 First Environment W
04/18/06 Tues. HLPP 6.5 vs 2.5 CIT West W
04/18/06 Tues. Medicines Company 4 vs 5 Abbott Labs E
04/19/06 Wed. LP Thebault 1 vs 8 Goodrich E  
04/19/06 Wed. Siemens 6 vs 3 Ashland W
04/24/06 Mon. PwC West 7 vs 2 Cadbury Adams W
04/25/06 Tues. LP Thebault 7 vs 2 Bayer Corp. E
04/25/06 Tues. Ashland 0 vs 9 WSW W
04/25/06 Tues. PwC East 7 vs 2 AeroFlex/KDI E
04/26/06 Wed. Siemens 3 vs 6 CIT West W
04/26/06 Wed. Goodrich 0 vs 9 CIT East E
05/01/06 Mon. Glaxo Smithkline 1.5 vs 7.5 Cadbury Adams W
05/02/06 Tues. CIT East 4 vs 5 Abbott Labs E
05/02/06 Tues. PwC West 2 vs 7 WSW W
05/03/06 Wed. LP Thebault 6 vs 3 Medicines Company E
05/03/06 Wed. Goodrich 2 vs 7 One Call Medical E
05/03/06 Wed. First Environment 4 vs 5 HLPP W
05/08/06 Mon. CIT East 8.5 vs 0.5 Bayer Corp. E
05/09/06 Tues. HLPP 5.5 vs 3.5 Ashland W
05/09/06 Tues. Goodrich 0 vs 9 AeroFlex/KDI E
05/09/06 Tues. First Environment 6.5 vs 2.5 CIT West W
05/10/06 Wed. PwC East 3 vs 6 One Call Medical E
05/10/06 Wed. Siemens 7.5 vs 1.5 Glaxo Smithkline W
05/16/06 Tues. Abbott Labs 8 vs 1 One Call Medical E
05/16/06 Tues. CIT East 0.5 vs 8.5 LP Thebault E
05/17/06 Wed. AeroFlex/KDI 5 vs 4 Medicines Company E
05/17/06 Wed. Siemens 9 vs 0 PwC West W
05/22/06 Mon. AeroFlex/KDI 7 vs 2 Abbott Labs E
05/23/06 Tues. Ashland 9 vs 0 Glaxo Smithkline W
05/23/06 Tues. Goodrich 2 vs 7 PwC East E
05/23/06 Tues. WSW 7.5 vs 1.5 HLPP W
05/24/06 Wed. Bayer Corp. 5.5 vs 3.5 One Call Medical E
05/24/06 Wed. Cadbury Adams 1 vs 8 First Environment W
05/29/06 Mon. NO MATCHES          
05/30/06 Tues. PwC East 3 vs 6 LP Thebault E
05/30/06 Tues. Ashland 2 vs 7 CIT West W
05/30/06 Tues. Abbott Labs 2 vs 7 Bayer Corp. E
05/31/06 Wed. CIT East 2 vs 7 Medicines Company E
05/31/06 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 3 vs 6 PwC West W
05/31/06 Wed. First Environment 0 vs 9 Siemens W
06/05/06 Mon. Bayer Corp. 2.5 vs 6.5 AeroFlex/KDI E
06/06/06 Tues. WSW 6.5 vs 2.5 First Environment W
06/06/06 Tues. PwC West 6 vs 3 HLPP W
06/06/06 Tues. One Call Medical 0 vs 9 CIT East E
06/12/06 Mon. Cadbury Adams 7 vs 2 CIT West W
06/13/06 Tues. Ashland 4.5 vs 4.5 HLPP W
06/13/06 Tues. Abbott Labs 6 vs 3 Goodrich E
06/13/06 Tues. WSW 7 vs 2 Glaxo Smithkline W
06/14/06 Wed. Medicines Company 6 vs 3 PwC East E
06/14/06 Wed. One Call Medical 4 vs 5 LP Thebault E
06/19/06 Mon. LP Thebault 4 vs 5 Abbott Labs E
06/20/06 Tues. CIT West 3.5 vs 5.5 PwC West W
06/20/06 Tues. AeroFlex/KDI 3 vs 6 CIT East E
06/20/06 Tues. First Environment 4 vs 5 Ashland W
06/21/06 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 4 vs 5 WSW W
06/21/06 Wed. Bayer Corp. 6 vs 3 PwC East E
06/21/06 Wed. HLPP 5 vs 4 Siemens W
07/03/06 Mon. NO MATCHES          
07/04/06 Tues. NO MATCHES          
07/10/06 Mon. Medicines Company 8 vs 1 Goodrich E
07/10/06 Mon. WSW 5.5 vs 3.5 CIT West W
07/10/06 Mon. Cadbury Adams 6 vs 3 Siemens W
07/11/06 Tues. CIT East 5 vs 4 PwC East E
07/11/06 Tues. AeroFlex/KDI 7 vs 2 One Call Medical E
07/11/06 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 4 vs 5 HLPP W
07/17/06 Mon. PwC East 7 vs 2 Goodrich E
07/18/06 Tues. Ashland 3.5 vs 5.5 PwC West W
07/18/06 Tues. Abbott Labs 4 vs 5 AeroFlex/KDI E
07/19/06 Wed. Cadbury Adams 5.5 vs 3.5 WSW W
07/19/06 Wed. One Call Medical 4 vs 5 Bayer Corp. E
07/19/06 Wed. Medicines Company 5.5 vs 3.5 CIT East E
07/24/06 Mon. Abbott Labs 0 vs 9 PwC East E
07/24/06 Mon. Cadbury Adams 7 vs 2 PwC West W
07/24/06 Mon. CIT West 3.5 vs 5.5 WSW W
07/25/06 Tues. CIT West 2 vs 7 HLPP W
07/25/06 Tues. Bayer Corp. 4 vs 5 LP Thebault E
07/25/06 Tues. Abbott Labs 0.5 vs 8.5 Medicines Company E
07/26/06 Wed. Goodrich 1 vs 8 CIT East E
07/26/06 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 0 vs 9 First Environment W
07/26/06 Wed. Ashland 6.5 vs 2.5 Siemens W
07/31/06 Mon. Bayer Corp. 3 vs 6 Medicines Company E
07/31/06 Mon. Siemens 3.5 vs 5.5 First Environment W
07/31/06 Mon. Glaxo Smithkline 2 vs 7 Ashland W
08/01/06 Tues. AeroFlex/KDI 4 vs 5 PwC East E
08/01/06 Tues. Abbott Labs 1 vs 8 LP Thebault E
08/01/06 Tues. HLPP 5.5 vs 3.5 WSW W
08/02/06 Wed. CIT West 0 vs 9 Glaxo Smithkline W
08/02/06 Wed. One Call Medical 4 vs 5 Goodrich E
08/02/06 Wed. First Environment 2 vs 7 Cadbury Adams W
08/07/06 Mon. Goodrich 2 vs 7 LP Thebault E
08/07/06 Mon. PwC West 6 vs 3 Glaxo Smithkline W
08/07/06 Mon. CIT West 0 vs 9 Cadbury Adams W
08/08/06 Tues. LP Thebault 5 vs 4 CIT East E
08/08/06 Tues. PwC East 7.5 vs 1.5 Bayer Corp. E
08/08/06 Tues. WSW 7 vs 2 Ashland W
08/09/06 Wed. Ashland 4.5 vs 4.5 Cadbury Adams W
08/09/06 Wed. Medicines Company 8.5 vs 0.5 AeroFlex/KDI E
08/09/06 Wed. PwC West 7 vs 2 Siemens W
08/14/06 Mon. AeroFlex/KDI 2 vs 7 LP Thebault E
08/14/06 Mon. HLPP 5 vs 4 First Environment W
08/14/06 Mon. Cadbury Adams 7 vs 2 Ashland W
08/15/06 Tues. LP Thebault 7 vs 2 PwC East E
08/15/06 Tues. One Call Medical 0 vs 9 Abbott Labs E
08/15/06 Tues. AeroFlex/KDI 1.5 vs 7.5 Bayer Corp. E
08/16/06 Wed. Medicines Company 9 vs 0 Goodrich E
08/16/06 Wed. PwC West 7 vs 2 CIT West W
08/16/06 Wed. Siemens 7 vs 2 Glaxo Smithkline W
08/21/06 Mon. First Environment 5.5 vs 3.5 PwC West W
08/21/06 Mon. Bayer Corp. 4.5 vs 4.5 Goodrich E
08/21/06 Mon. Siemens 4.5 vs 4.5 Cadbury Adams W
08/22/06 Tues. First Environment 3.5 vs 5.5 WSW W
08/22/06 Tues. CIT West 7.5 vs 1.5 Ashland W
08/22/06 Tues. CIT East 2 vs 7 AeroFlex/KDI E
08/23/06 Wed. Goodrich 4 vs 5 Abbott Labs E
08/23/06 Wed. LP Thebault 9 vs 0 One Call Medical E
08/28/06 Mon. Cadbury Adams 3.5 vs 5.5 HLPP W
08/28/06 Mon. WSW 4 vs 5 Siemens W
08/28/06 Mon. One Call Medical 2 vs 7 Medicines Company E
08/29/06 Tues. CIT East 9 vs 0 One Call Medical E
08/29/06 Tues. HLPP 4 vs 5 PwC West W
08/30/06 Wed. CIT West 0 vs 9 Siemens W
08/30/06 Wed. Bayer Corp. 9 vs 0 Abbott Labs E
08/30/06 Wed. PwC East 5 vs 4 Medicines Company E