2006 MCIRA Indoor Flag Football League Schedule                
     
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
23-Jan Monday C3i 28 vs 72 Barclays Capital 6:00pm
23-Jan Monday Latham & Watkins 42 vs 28 Reed Business 7:00pm
23-Jan Monday Pfizer 21 vs 30 Hennion & Walsh 9:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
30-Jan Monday Hennion & Walsh 35 vs 0 NY Life 6:00pm
30-Jan Monday C3i 42 vs 51 Cadbury Adams 7:00pm
30-Jan Monday Barclays Capital 95 vs 42 Reed Business 9:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
6-Feb Monday Reed Business 16 vs 32 Pfizer 6:00pm
6-Feb Monday NY Life 21 vs 69 C3i 7:00pm
6-Feb Monday Cadbury Adams 30 vs 9 Latham & Watkins 9:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
13-Feb Monday Cadbury Adams 21 vs 28 Hennion & Walsh 6:00pm
13-Feb Monday Pfizer 28 vs 14 Barclays Capital 7:00pm
13-Feb Monday Latham & Watkins 46 vs 30 NY Life 9:00pm
    NO GAMES THE WEEK OF FEBRUARY 20TH      
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
27-Feb Monday Barclays Capital 35 vs 28 Cadbury Adams 6:00pm
27-Feb Monday Hennion & Walsh 93 vs 7 Reed Business 7:00pm
1-Mar Wednesday C3i 49 vs 56 Latham & Watkins 8:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
6-Mar Monday Pfizer 77 vs 7 C3i 6:00pm
6-Mar Monday Hennion & Walsh 54 vs 7 Latham & Watkins 7:00pm
8-Mar Wednesday Barclays Capital 56 vs 14 NY Life 8:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
13-Mar Monday NY Life 14 vs 37 Reed Business 6:00pm
13-Mar Monday Latham & Watkins 14 vs 35 Barclays Capital 7:00pm
15-Mar Wednesday Cadbury Adams 37 vs 35 Pfizer 8:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
20-Mar Monday NY Life L vs W Pfizer 9:00pm
22-Mar Wednesday Cadbury Adams 67 vs 14 Reed Business 8:00pm
23-Mar Thursday C3i 28 vs 35 Hennion & Walsh 8:00pm
DATE DAY VISITOR   HOME TIME
27-Mar Monday NY Life 21 vs 62 Cadbury Adams 9:00pm
28-Mar Tuesday Reed Business 42 vs 44 C3i 8:00pm
30-Mar Thursday Barclays Capital 7 vs 42 Hennion & Walsh 6:00pm
30-Mar Thursday Pfizer 51 vs 14 Latham & Watkins 7:00pm
     
note:  2nd named team is the home team.
IMPORTANT:  Games will start promptly as scheduled.  Each player should arrive at Diamond Sports and be ready to take 
the field at least 10 minutes before your scheduled game time.