2006 MCIRA Flag Football League Schedule      
Teams highlighted in red have sent game stats - check out stats page Make-up games in blue
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time Div.
Tuesday 5-Sep-06 Cadbury 63 vs 6 ASCO ASCO 6:00 NFC
Tuesday 5-Sep-06 H & W W vs L Barclays Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Wednesday 6-Sep-06 DPC W vs L MET LIFE ASCO 6:00 AFC
Wednesday 6-Sep-06 EBI 25 vs 12 NY LIFE Doe Meadow 6:00 AFC
Thursday 7-Sep-06 NRT 40 vs 16 Altana/Ayco ASCO 6:00 AFC
Thursday 7-Sep-06 MCMUA 22 vs 14 Pfizer Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Thursday 7-Sep-06 T-Mobile 20 vs 32 PwC Concord 6:00 AFC
Friday 8-Sep-06 American Designs 18 vs 13 H & W ASCO 6:00 NFC
                   
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 11-Sep-06 H & W 17 vs 2 ASCO ASCO 6:00 NFC
Monday 11-Sep-06 American Designs W vs L Pfizer Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Monday 11-Sep-06 MCMUA 21 vs 22 Cadbury Concord 6:00 NFC
Tuesday 12-Sep-06 NRT 37 vs 6 EBI ASCO 6:00 AFC
Tuesday 12-Sep-06 PwC 26 vs 0 MET LIFE Doe Meadow 6:00 AFC
Tuesday 12-Sep-06 DPC 4 vs 31 NY LIFE Concord 6:00 AFC
Wednesday 13-Sep-06 T-Mobile 22 vs 39 Altana/Ayco ASCO 6:00 AFC
Wednesday 13-Sep-06 H & W 20 vs 12 MCMUA Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Wednesday 13-Sep-06 American Designs 21 vs 13 Cadbury Concord 6:00 NFC
                   
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 18-Sep-06 MET LIFE L vs W Altana/Ayco ASCO 6:00 AFC
Monday 18-Sep-06 T-Mobile 6 vs 28 NRT Doe Meadow 6:00 AFC
Monday 18-Sep-06 EBI 28 vs 16 DPC Concord 6:00 AFC
Tuesday 19-Sep-06 ASCO 0 vs 33 Cevant ASCO 6:00 NFC
Tuesday 19-Sep-06 Cadbury 38 vs 0 Barclays Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Tuesday 19-Sep-06 MCMUA 41 vs 48 American Designs Concord 6:00 NFC
Wednesday 20-Sep-06 PwC 41 vs 0 NY LIFE ASCO 6:00 AFC
Wednesday 20-Sep-06 EBI 26 vs 28 Altana/Ayco Concord 6:00 AFC
Thursday 21-Sep-06 Barclays 2 vs 28 MCMUA Concord 6:00 NFC
                   
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 25-Sep-06 ASCO L vs W MCMUA ASCO 6:00 NFC
Monday 25-Sep-06 Barclays L vs W American Designs Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Monday 25-Sep-06 H & W 13 vs 8 Cevant Concord 6:00 NFC
Tuesday 26-Sep-06 Altana/Ayco 13 vs 13 NY LIFE ASCO 6:00 AFC
Tuesday 26-Sep-06 T-Mobile 14 vs 35 EBI Doe Meadow 6:00 AFC
Tuesday 26-Sep-06 PwC 85 vs 0 DPC Concord 6:00 AFC
Wednesday 27-Sep-06 Barclays 10 vs 19 H & W Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Wednesday 27-Sep-06 Cevant 26 vs 20 MCMUA Concord 6:00 NFC
Thursday 28-Sep-06 ASCO 6 vs 35 Cadbury ASCO 6:00 NFC
Thursday 28-Sep-06 MET LIFE L vs W NRT Doe Meadow 6:00 AFC
Thursday 28-Sep-06 NY LIFE 19 vs 14 T-Mobile Concord 6:00 AFC
Friday 29-Sep-06 Altana/Ayco 0 vs 48 PwC ASCO 6:00 AFC
                   
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 2-Oct-06 ASCO 21 vs 18 American Designs ASCO 6:00 NFC
Monday 2-Oct-06 Cadbury 7 vs 20 H & W Doe Meadow 6:00 NFC
Monday 2-Oct-06 EBI 0 vs 42 PwC Concord 6:00 AFC
Tuesday 3-Oct-06 Cevant 37 vs 12 Barclays ASCO 5:45 NFC
Tuesday 3-Oct-06 MET LIFE 30 vs 6 T-Mobile Doe Meadow 5:45 AFC
Tuesday 3-Oct-06 Altana/Ayco 41 vs 14 DPC Concord 5:45 AFC
Wednesday 4-Oct-06 ASCO 6 vs 45 H & W ASCO 5:45 NFC
Wednesday 4-Oct-06 Cadbury 13 vs 18 MCMUA Doe Meadow 5:45 NFC
Wednesday 4-Oct-06 NY LIFE 0 vs 34 NRT Concord 5:45 AFC
Thursday 5-Oct-06 MET LIFE L vs W EBI ASCO 5:45 AFC
Thursday 5-Oct-06 Cevant L vs W American Designs Doe Meadow 5:45 NFC
Friday 6-Oct-06 NRT W vs L DPC ASCO 5:45 AFC
                   
 
Monday 9-Oct-06 Barclays 30 vs 18 ASCO ASCO 5:30 NFC
Monday 9-Oct-06 NRT 7 vs 10 PwC Doe Meadow 5:30 AFC
Monday 9-Oct-06 Cevant 26 vs 22 Cadbury Concord 5:30 NFC
Tuesday 10-Oct-06 NY Life W vs L Met Life Doe Meadow 5:30 AFC
Tuesday 10-Oct-06 DPC L vs W T-Mobile Concord 5:30 NFC
Wednesday 11-Oct-06 American Designs W vs L Barclays Doe Meadow 5:30 NFC