2006 MCIRA Soccer League Schedule          
Rescheduled makeup games highlighted in red            
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Thursday 31-Aug-06 Mennen 6:00 CDS 3 vs 2 T-Mobile #1 north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Tuesday 5-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 T-Mobile #1 1 vs 4 Picatinny north
Wednesday 6-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Siemens 3 vs 2 Novartis Gold north
Wednesday 6-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 ADP 0 vs 3 CDS north
Wednesday 6-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 DPC W vs L T-Mobile #2 south
Thursday 7-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 C3i 0 vs 12 Degussa Corp. south
Thursday 7-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 Pfizer 1 vs 2 Ayco/Wyeth west
Thursday 7-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 Benjamin Moore/Bayer W vs L Panalpina west
Friday 8-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Deloitte & Touche 2 vs 0 Kraft/Honeywell south
Friday 8-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 HLPP/Quintiles 0 vs 2 Bases east
Saturday 9-Sep-06 Mennen 9:00 Bear Stearns 3 vs 1 Barclays Capital west
Saturday 9-Sep-06 Old Troy 9:00 Novartis Gold 4 vs 0 Dicar north
Saturday 9-Sep-06 Old Troy 10:30 Cadbury 0 vs 4 Viecore west
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 11-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Pfizer 2 vs 3 Bear Stearns east
Monday 11-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 ADP 1 vs 1 Met Life north
Monday 11-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 PwC 6 vs 0 Dicar north
Tuesday 12-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Ayco/Wyeth 1 vs 2 Barclays Capital west
Tuesday 12-Sep-06 Hanover Pk. HS 6:00 T-Mobile #1 0 vs 5 Novartis Gold north
Tuesday 12-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 Cadbury 1 vs 2 Bases west
Wednesday 13-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 HLPP/Quintiles 1 vs 0 Viecore east
Wednesday 13-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 Tiffany 0 vs 0 Deloitte & Touche south
Wednesday 13-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 CDS 2 vs 1 Siemens north
Saturday 16-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 9:00 CDS 1 vs 1 Picatinny north
Saturday 16-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 10:30 T-Mobile #1 1 vs 3 Siemens north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 18-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 C3i 0 vs 5 Deloitte & Touche south
Monday 18-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 DPC 1 vs 3 Tiffany south
Tuesday 19-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Dicar 0 vs 2 Met Life north
Tuesday 19-Sep-06 Hanover Pk. HS 6:00 Kraft/Honeywell 2 vs 0 Novartis Blue south
Tuesday 19-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 Siemens 4 vs 1 Picatinny north
Wednesday 20-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 PwC 2 vs 2 CDS north
Wednesday 20-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 Bases 1 vs 2 Pfizer east/west
Wednesday 20-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 Barclays Capital 1 vs 2 HLPP/Quintiles east/west
Thursday 21-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Deloitte & Touche 5 vs 0 T-Mobile #2 south
Thursday 21-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 6:00 Viecore 10 vs 0 Benjamin Moore/Bayer east/west
Thursday 21-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 T-Mobile #1 1 vs 0 ADP north
Friday 22-Sep-06 Mennen 6:00 Ayco/Wyeth 2 vs 3 Bear Stearns east/west
Friday 22-Sep-06 Old Troy 6:00 CDS 3 vs 1 Novartis Gold north
Saturday 23-Sep-06 Mennen 9:00 Degussa Corp. 0 vs 3 DPC south
Saturday 23-Sep-06 Old Troy 9:00 Picatinny 1 vs 1 Met Life north
Saturday 23-Sep-06 Mennen 10:30 Tiffany 5 vs 0 C3i south
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 25-Sep-06 Mennen 5:15 ADP 1 vs 3 PwC north
Monday 25-Sep-06 Old Troy 5:15 Benjamin Moore/Bayer 1 vs 2 HLPP/Quintiles east
Monday 25-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Deloitte & Touche 1 vs 0 DPC south
Tuesday 26-Sep-06 Mennen 5:15 C3i 4 vs 6 Novartis Blue south
Tuesday 26-Sep-06 Hanover Pk. HS 5:15 Novartis Gold 1 vs 1 Picatinny north
Tuesday 26-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Tiffany 1 vs 1 Degussa Corp. south
Wednesday 27-Sep-06 Mennen 5:15 Viecore 2 vs 2 Barclays Capital west
Wednesday 27-Sep-06 Old Troy 5:15 Dicar 1 vs 5 CDS north
Thursday 28-Sep-06 Mennen 5:15 Kraft/Honeywell 3 vs 1 C3i south
Thursday 28-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 HLPP/Quintiles 4 vs 0 Cadbury east
Thursday 28-Sep-06 Old Troy 5:15 Bear Stearns 1 vs 4 Bases east/west
Friday 29-Sep-06 Mennen 5:15 Met Life 2 vs 2 Novartis Gold north
Friday 29-Sep-06 Old Troy 5:15 Siemens 3 vs 1 ADP north
Saturday 30-Sep-06 Mennen 9:00 Pfizer 6 vs 0 Benjamin Moore/Bayer east
Saturday 30-Sep-06 Mennen 10:30 DPC 2 vs 0 Kraft/Honeywell south
Saturday 30-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 9:00 PwC 0 vs 2 T-Mobile #1 north
Saturday 30-Sep-06 Loantaka Brook 10:30 Novartis Blue W vs L T-Mobile #2 south
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 2-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 Degussa Corp. 1 vs 2 Deloitte & Touche south
Monday 2-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Kraft/Honeywell 2 vs 2 Tiffany south
Monday 2-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Cadbury 1 vs 1 Bear Stearns east
Tuesday 3-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 T-Mobile #2 4 vs 6 C3i south
Tuesday 3-Oct-06 Hanover Pk. HS 5:15 Novartis Blue 2 vs 2 DPC south
Tuesday 3-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Dicar 0 vs 3 T-Mobile #1 north
Wednesday 4-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 HLPP/Quintiles 1 vs 0 Pfizer east
Wednesday 4-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Novartis Gold 3 vs 1 ADP north
Wednesday 4-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Cadbury W vs L Barclays Capital east/west
Thursday 5-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 PwC 1 vs 0 Met Life north
Thursday 5-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Degussa Corp. 6 vs 0 Novartis Blue south
Thursday 5-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 T-Mobile #2 1 vs 1 Kraft/Honeywell south
Thursday 5-Oct-06 Smith 5:30 Pfizer 1 vs 0 Viecore east/west
Friday 6-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 Bear Stearns 4 vs 0 Benjamin Moore/Bayer east
Friday 6-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Picatinny 4 vs 0 Dicar north
Saturday 7-Oct-06 Mennen 9:00 Siemens 3 vs 1 PwC north
Saturday 7-Oct-06 Mennen 10:30 Tiffany 2 vs 1 Novartis Blue north
Saturday 7-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 9:00 Bases L vs W Ayco/Wyeth west
Saturday 7-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 10:30 Met Life L vs W CDS north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 9-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 Met Life 4 vs 1 T-Mobile #1 north
Monday 9-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Ayco/Wyeth 0 vs 1 Viecore west
Monday 9-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Barclays Capital 2 vs 1 Bases west
Tuesday 10-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 C3i 0 vs 3 DPC south
Tuesday 10-Oct-06 Hanover Pk. HS 5:15 Novartis Gold 1 vs 2 PwC north
Tuesday 10-Oct-06 Smith Field 7:30 Pfizer 1 vs 0 Viecore east/west
Wednesday 11-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Picatinny 4 vs 2 ADP north
Thursday 12-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Bear Stearns 1 vs 2 HLPP/Quintiles east/west
Thursday 12-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Dicar 0 vs 2 Siemens north
Friday 13-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 T-Mobile #2 4 vs 0 Tiffany south
Friday 13-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Picatinny 4 vs 3 PwC north
Saturday 14-Oct-06 Old Troy 9:00 ADP 1 vs 1 Dicar north
Saturday 14-Oct-06 Mennen 9:00 Kraft/Honeywell 0 vs 6 Degussa Corp. south
Saturday 14-Oct-06 Mennen 10:30 Novartis Blue 2 vs 2 Deloitte & Touche south
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 16-Oct-06 Mennen 5:15 Met Life 0 vs 3 Siemens north
Monday 16-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Degussa Corp. 1 vs 1 T-Mobile #2 south
Monday 16-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Cadbury 0 vs 4 Pfizer east
Wednesday 18-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Benjamin Moore/Bayer   vs   Ayco/Wyeth east/west
Wednesday 18-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Bases 4 vs 0 Viecore west
Thursday 19-Oct-06 Old Troy 5:15 Benjamin Moore/Bayer 1 vs 4 Cadbury east
Thursday 19-Oct-06 Loantaka Brook 5:15 Ayco/Wyeth L vs W Barclays Capital west