2007 MCIRA Fall Tennis League
Day Date Time Visitor Scr. vs Scr. Home
Monday 9/10/2007 6:00-8:30 PwC 5.5 vs 2.5 Wyndham
Tuesday 9/11/2007 5:30-8:00 Cadbury 8 vs 0 Ashland
Wednesday 9/12/2007 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0.5 vs 7.5 Panalpina
Thursday 9/13/2007 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 Pfizer
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 9/17/2007 6:00-8:30 Ashland 5 vs 3 Wyndham
Tuesday 9/18/2007 5:30-8:00 Louis Berger 2.5 vs 5.5 Cadbury
Wednesday 9/19/2007 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 Ashland
Thursday 9/20/2007 6:00-8:30 Pfizer 6 vs 2 Panalpina
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 9/24/2007 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 Louis Berger
Tuesday 9/25/2007 5:30-8:00 Wyndham 6 vs 2 Ashland
Wednesday 9/26/2007 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 5 vs 3 Louis Berger
Thursday 9/27/2007 6:00-8:30 Pfizer 4 vs 4 Cadbury
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 10/1/2007 6:00-8:30 Pfizer 4 vs 4 Ashland
Tuesday 10/2/2007 5:30-8:00 Panalpina 3 vs 5 Cadbury
Wednesday 10/3/2007 6:00-8:30 Wyndham 5.5 vs 2.5 Louis Berger
Thursday 10/4/2007 6:00-8:30 Pfizer 6 vs 2 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 10/8/2007 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 0 vs 8 PwC
Tuesday 10/9/2007 5:30-8:00 Ashland 4.5 vs 3.5 Louis Berger
Wednesday 10/10/2007 6:00-8:30 Wyndham 4 vs 4 Pfizer
Thursday 10/11/2007 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 6 vs 2 Panalpina
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 10/15/2007 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5.5 vs 2.5 PwC
Tuesday 10/16/2007 5:30-8:00 Ashland 4 vs 4 Pfizer
Wednesday 10/17/2007 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 3 vs 5 Wyndham
Thursday 10/18/2007 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 Cadbury
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 10/22/2007 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 6 vs 2 Wyndham
Tuesday 10/23/2007 5:30-8:00 Ashland 3.5 vs 4.5 Panalpina
Wednesday 10/24/2007 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0.5 vs 7.5 Pfizer
Thursday 10/25/2007 6:00-8:30 Wyndham 2 vs 6 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 10/29/2007 6:00-8:30 Pfizer 3 vs 5 PwC
Tuesday 10/30/2007 5:30-8:00 Ashland 0 vs 8 Cadbury
Wednesday 10/31/2007 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 3 vs 5 Louis Berger
Thursday 11/1/2007 6:00-8:30 Pfizer 3 vs 5 Wyndham
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 11/5/2007 6:00-8:30 Wyndham 7.5 vs 0.5 Panalpina
Tuesday 11/6/2007 5:30-8:00 PwC 5 vs 3 Pfizer
Wednesday 11/7/2007 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 7 vs 1 Louis Berger
Thursday 11/8/2007 6:00-8:30 Ashland 0.5 vs 7.5 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 11/12/2007 6:00-8:30 Wyndham 0 vs 8 Cadbury
Tuesday 11/13/2007 5:30-8:00 Panalpina 6 vs 2 Ashland
Wednesday 11/14/2007 6:00-8:30 PwC 8 vs 0 Pfizer
Thursday 11/15/2007 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 2 vs 6 Ashland
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 11/19/2007 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 1 vs 7 Panalpina
Tuesday 11/20/2007 5:30-8:00 Louis Berger 3 vs 5 Wyndham
Wednesday 11/21/2007 6:00-8:30 End of        Happy
Thursday 11/22/2007 6:00-8:30 Fall Season       Thanksgiving!
0