2007 MCIRA GOLF LEAGUE SCHEDULE
Date Day Visitor   vs   Home Div.
04/09/07 Mon. Louis Berger Group 3.5 vs 5.5 Glaxo Smithkline E
04/10/07 Tues. Abbott Labs 1.5 vs 7.5 Ashland E
04/10/07 Tues. CIT West 8 vs 1 CIT East E
04/11/07 Wed. PwC East 1.5 vs 7.5 ADP E
04/11/07 Wed. One Call Medical 3 vs 6 Bayer Corp. E
04/30/07 Mon. Abbott Labs 8 vs 1 One Call Medical E
04/30/07 Mon. Glaxo Smithkline 2 vs 7 ADP E
05/01/07 Tues. Louis Berger Group 3.5 vs 5.5 Ashland E
05/01/07 Tues. HLPP 1.5 vs 7.5 WSW W
05/01/07 Tues. LP Thebault 1 vs 8 Cadbury Adams W
05/02/07 Wed. PwC West 2 vs 7 WSW W
05/02/07 Wed. Skanska USA 2.5 vs 6.5 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
05/02/07 Wed. Medicines Company 4.5 vs 4.5 New York Life (NYLIM) W
05/07/07 Mon. Louis Berger Group 7 vs 2 Bayer Corp. E
05/07/07 Mon. Skanska USA 3 vs 6 PwC West W
05/07/07 Mon. LP Thebault 5 vs 4 New York Life (NYLIM) W
05/08/07 Tues. CIT West 5 vs 4 Abbott Labs E
05/08/07 Tues. HLPP 5 vs 4 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
05/08/07 Tues. CIT East 2.5 vs 6.5 Ashland E
05/09/07 Wed. Medicines Company 0.5 vs 8.5 Cadbury Adams W
05/09/07 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 5.5 vs 3.5 PwC East E
05/09/07 Wed. Bayer Corp. 7.5 vs 1.5 ADP E
05/14/07 Mon. CIT West 4.5 vs 4.5 ADP E
05/14/07 Mon. Abbott Labs 4 vs 5 Louis Berger Group E
05/14/07 Mon. LP Thebault 6 vs 3 Medicines Company W
05/15/07 Tues. HLPP 5 vs 4 PwC West W
05/15/07 Tues. WSW 5 vs 4 New York Life (NYLIM) W
05/15/07 Tues. Cadbury Adams 8 vs 1 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
05/21/07 Mon. New York Life (NYLIM) 5 vs 4 Cadbury Adams W
05/21/07 Mon. CIT East 8.5 vs 0.5 Louis Berger Group E
05/21/07 Mon. WSW 7 vs 2 Medicines Company W
05/22/07 Tues. Ashland 5 vs 4 PwC East E
05/22/07 Tues. HLPP 1.5 vs 7.5 Skanska USA W
05/22/07 Tues. Bayer Corp. 0 vs 9 CIT West E
05/23/07 Wed. PwC East 6.5 vs 2.5 Abbott Labs E
05/23/07 Wed. Cadbury Adams 7.5 vs 1.5 PwC West W
05/23/07 Wed. ADP 9 vs 0 One Call Medical E
05/28/07 Mon.            
05/29/07 Tues. Abbott Labs 5 vs 4 CIT East E
05/29/07 Tues. LP Thebault 0.5 vs 8.5 HLPP W
05/29/07 Tues. WSW 4.5 vs 4.5 Cadbury Adams W
05/30/07 Wed. Bayer Corp. 3 vs 6 Glaxo Smithkline E
05/30/07 Wed. ADP 7 vs 2 Louis Berger Group E
05/30/07 Wed. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 2 vs 7 New York Life (NYLIM) W
06/05/07 Tues. Louis Berger Group 0 vs 9 One Call Medical E
06/05/07 Tues. New York Life (NYLIM) 5.5 vs 3.5 Skanska USA W
06/05/07 Tues. PwC West 4 vs 5 Medicines Company W
06/06/07 Wed. PwC West 3 vs 6 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
06/06/07 Wed. ADP 9 vs 0 Ashland E
06/06/07 Wed. CIT West 7 vs 2 PwC East E
06/11/07 Mon. One Call Medical 0 vs 9 Ashland E
06/11/07 Mon. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 6 vs 3 WSW W
06/11/07 Mon. Medicines Company 0 vs 9 Skanska USA W
06/12/07 Tues. ADP 5 vs 4 Abbott Labs E
06/12/07 Tues. Cadbury Adams 6.5 vs 2.5 HLPP W
06/12/07 Tues. CIT East 5.5 vs 3.5 Bayer Corp. E
06/13/07 Wed. Skanska USA 7 vs 2 LP Thebault W
06/13/07 Wed. Ashland 5.5 vs 3.5 CIT West E
06/13/07 Wed. PwC East 6.5 vs 2.5 One Call Medical E
06/18/07 Mon. Medicines Company 3.5 vs 5.5 HLPP W
06/18/07 Mon. PwC East 4 vs 5 CIT East E
06/18/07 Mon. WSW 6.5 vs 2.5 LP Thebault W
06/19/07 Tues. CIT West 8 vs 1 Louis Berger Group E
06/19/07 Tues. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 4 vs 5 Medicines Company W
06/19/07 Tues. New York Life (NYLIM) 3.5 vs 5.5 PwC West W
06/20/07 Wed. Skanska USA 2 vs 7 WSW W
06/20/07 Wed. One Call Medical 0 vs 9 Glaxo Smithkline E
06/20/07 Wed. Ashland 9 vs 0 Bayer Corp. E
06/25/07 Mon. ADP 3.5 vs 5.5 CIT East E
06/25/07 Mon. LP Thebault 3 vs 6 Skanska USA W
06/26/07 Tues. Bayer Corp. 3 vs 6 Abbott Labs E
06/26/07 Tues. PwC East 1 vs 8 Louis Berger Group E
06/26/07 Tues. HLPP 8.5 vs 0.5 Medicines Company W
06/27/07 Wed. Ashland 2.5 vs 6.5 Glaxo Smithkline E
06/27/07 Wed. Cadbury Adams 6 vs 3 New York Life (NYLIM) W
06/27/07 Wed. WSW 8.5 vs 0.5 PwC West W
07/02/07 Mon. One Call Medical 4 vs 5 Bayer Corp. E
07/02/07 Mon. HLPP 9 vs 0 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
07/02/07 Mon. CIT East 4.5 vs 4.5 CIT West E
07/03/07 Tues. No Matches          
07/04/07 Wed. No Matches          
07/09/07 Mon. Louis Berger Group 5 vs 4 Abbott Labs E
07/09/07 Mon. LP Thebault 1 vs 8 WSW W
07/10/07 Tues. PwC East 9 vs 0 Bayer Corp. E
07/10/07 Tues. Skanska USA 1 vs 8 Cadbury Adams W
07/10/07 Tues. Medicines Company 2 vs 7 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
07/16/07 Mon. Glaxo Smithkline 6 vs 3 CIT East E
07/16/07 Mon. PwC West 9 vs 0 LP Thebault W
07/16/07 Mon. One Call Medical 2 vs 7 Louis Berger Group E
07/17/07 Tues. New York Life (NYLIM) 1.5 vs 7.5 HLPP W
07/17/07 Tues. Cadbury Adams 8 vs 1 Medicines Company W
07/17/07 Tues. PwC East 6 vs 3 Glaxo Smithkline E
07/18/07 Wed. Ashland 2 vs 7 CIT East E
07/24/07 Tues. Bayer Corp. 1.5 vs 7.5 ADP E
07/24/07 Tues. Skanska USA 2 vs 7 HLPP W
07/24/07 Tues. One Call Medical 3.5 vs 5.5 CIT West E
07/25/07 Wed. Medicines Company 2 vs 7 WSW W
07/25/07 Wed. Ashland 7.5 vs 1.5 Abbott Labs E
07/30/07 Mon. PwC West 0 vs 9 New York Life (NYLIM) W
07/30/07 Mon. Glaxo Smithkline 9 vs 0 Abbott Labs E
07/30/07 Mon. HLPP 9 vs 0 LP Thebault W
07/31/07 Tues. Skanska USA 7 vs 2 New York Life (NYLIM) W
07/31/07 Tues. ADP 4 vs 5 PwC East E
07/31/07 Tues. Abbott Labs 1.5 vs 7.5 CIT West E
08/01/07 Wed. PwC West 4.5 vs 4.5 Cadbury Adams W
08/01/07 Wed. CIT East 5 vs 4 One Call Medical E
08/06/07 Mon. CIT West 9 vs 0 Glaxo Smithkline E
08/06/07 Mon. Louis Berger Group 4 vs 5 ADP E
08/07/07 Tues. WSW 7 vs 2 HLPP W
08/07/07 Tues. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 4.5 vs 4.5 PwC West W
08/07/07 Tues. CIT West 4 vs 5 Ashland E
08/13/07 Mon. Glaxo Smithkline 3.5 vs 5.5 CIT West E
08/13/07 Mon. New York Life (NYLIM) 0 vs 9 WSW W
08/14/07 Tues. PwC West 7 vs 2 HLPP W
08/14/07 Tues. Abbott Labs 2 vs 7 CIT East E
08/14/07 Tues. Cadbury Adams 9 vs 0 LP Thebault W
08/15/07 Wed. Louis Berger Group 1 vs 8 Glaxo Smithkline E
08/15/07 Wed. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 1.5 vs 7.5 Skanska USA W
08/15/07 Wed. One Call Medical 1.5 vs 7.5 PwC East E
08/27/07 Mon. WSW 7 vs 2 Skanska USA W
08/27/07 Mon. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 9 vs 0 LP Thebault W
08/27/07 Mon. CIT East 7 vs 2 One Call Medical E
08/27/07 Mon. Ashland 4 vs 5 PwC East E
08/28/07 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 5 vs 4 One Call Medical E
08/28/07 Tues. LP Thebault 0 vs 9 PwC West W
08/28/07 Tues. Skanska USA 3.5 vs 5.5 Cadbury Adams W
08/29/07 Wed. CIT East 7 vs 2 Louis Berger Group E
08/29/07 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 6.5 vs 2.5 Bayer Corp. E
08/29/07 Wed. ADP 4 vs 5 Ashland E
08/29/07 Wed. New York Life (NYLIM) 2 vs 7 Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment W
09/04/07 Tues. Bayer Corp. 9 vs 0 PwC East E
09/04/07 Tues. Aeroflex-KDI/First Environment 1.5 vs 7.5 Cadbury Adams W
09/04/07 Tues. Abbott Labs 0 vs 9 ADP E
09/05/07 Wed. New York Life (NYLIM) 7 vs 2 Medicines Company W
09/05/07 Wed. Bayer Corp. 4 vs 5 CIT West E
09/05/07 Wed. Medicines Company 9 vs 0 LP Thebault W