2007 MCIRA's Dodgeball Tournament Schedule    
        MCIRA (908) 362-7005  
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 5-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm Arch, Eclipse, Gensler, NYL, PwC north
           
Wednesday 7-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm ASCO, B. Moore, Barclays, Cadbury, H&W  south
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 12-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm Arch, Eclipse, Gensler, NYL, PwC north
           
Wednesday 14-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm ASCO, B. Moore, Barclays, Cadbury, H&W  south
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 19-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm    
           
Wednesday 21-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm ASCO, Cadbury, Gensler, NYL, PwC north
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 26-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm Barclays, B. Moore, Arch, Cadbury, H&W  south
           
Wednesday 28-Mar-07 Wilson School 6pm ASCO, Eclipse, Gensler, NYL, PwC north
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 2-Apr-07 Wilson School 6pm makeup date    (if necessary)  
           
Wednesday 4-Apr-07 Wilson School 6pm Arch, B. Moore, Barclays, Eclipse, H&W  south
   
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Wednesday 11-Apr-07 Wilson School 6pm Playoffs  
All scheduled matches will be final and binding for all parties involved.
note:  Each team must arrive promptly at 6:00pm.  
Playoffs:  Top 2 teams from each division plus 1 Wild Card team advance into the playoffs.