2008 MCIRA Outdoor Flag Football League Schedule
                   
Day Date Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Field Time Div.
Tuesday 2-Sep-08 Biomet 51 vs 0 Zimmer ASCO 6:00 South
Tuesday 2-Sep-08 American Designs 21 vs 34 MCMUA Doe Meadow 6:00 North
Wednesday 3-Sep-08 Barclays 14 vs 13 Daiichi Sankyo ASCO 6:00 East
Wednesday 3-Sep-08 Alcoa Howmet 0 vs 16 Citi Concord 6:00 East
Wednesday 3-Sep-08 NY Life 6 vs 7 Realogy Doe Meadow 6:00 West
Thursday 4-Sep-08 PricewaterhouseCoopers 14 vs 21 Hennion & Walsh ASCO 6:00 North
Thursday 4-Sep-08 Wyndham 22 vs 24 PNY Doe Meadow 6:00 West
Thursday 4-Sep-08 MCMUA L vs W Zimmer Concord 6:00 North/South
Friday 5-Sep-08 ASCO 36 vs 13 CIT ASCO 6:00 South
Day Date Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 8-Sep-08 Biomet 7 vs 19 ASCO ASCO 6:00 South
Monday 8-Sep-08 Daiichi Sankyo 12 vs 41 Citi Doe Meadow 6:00 East
Tuesday 9-Sep-08 PNY 0 vs 34 Realogy ASCO 6:00 West
Wednesday 10-Sep-08 Alcoa Howmet L vs W Barclays ASCO 6:00 East
Wednesday 10-Sep-08 CIT L vs W Zimmer Doe Meadow 6:00 South
Wednesday 10-Sep-08 Hennion & Walsh 18 vs 20 MCMUA Concord 6:00 North
Thursday 11-Sep-08 American Designs 26 vs 20 PricewaterhouseCoopers ASCO 6:00 North
Thursday 11-Sep-08 NY Life 12 vs 41 Citi Doe Meadow 6:00 East/West
Thursday 11-Sep-08 Realogy 16 vs 2 Daiichi Sankyo Concord 6:00 East/West
Day Date Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 15-Sep-08 Zimmer 19 vs 38 ASCO ASCO 6:00 South
Monday 15-Sep-08 American Designs 26 vs 14 Hennion & Walsh Doe Meadow 6:00 North
Tuesday 16-Sep-08 MCMUA 13 vs 34 PricewaterhouseCoopers ASCO 6:00 North
Tuesday 16-Sep-08 Biomet 25 vs 6 CIT Doe Meadow 6:00 South
Wednesday 17-Sep-08 NY Life 0 vs 39 PNY ASCO 6:00 West
Wednesday 17-Sep-08 Citi 24 vs 6 Barclays Doe Meadow 6:00 East
Wednesday 17-Sep-08 Realogy 23 vs 8 Wyndham Concord 6:00 West
Thursday 18-Sep-08 Alcoa Howmet L vs W Daiichi Sankyo ASCO 6:00 East
Thursday 18-Sep-08 American Designs 40 vs 12 Biomet Doe Meadow 6:00 North/South
Thursday 18-Sep-08 Hennion & Walsh 33 vs 7 CIT Concord 6:00 North/South
Day Date Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 22-Sep-08 CIT 6 vs 26 ASCO ASCO 6:00 South
Monday 22-Sep-08 Zimmer 6 vs 25 Biomet Doe Meadow 6:00 South
Monday 22-Sep-08 Daiichi Sankyo W vs L Barclays Concord 6:00 East
Wednesday 24-Sep-08 Hennion & Walsh 25 vs 12 PricewaterhouseCoopers ASCO 6:00 North
Thursday 25-Sep-08 PNY 44 vs 7 Wyndham ASCO 6:00 West
Thursday 25-Sep-08 Realogy 6 vs 8 NY Life Doe Meadow 6:00 West
Day Date Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 29-Sep-08 ASCO W vs L Wyndham ASCO 5:45 South/West
Monday 29-Sep-08 Biomet 25 vs 6 NY Life Doe Meadow 5:45 South/West
Tuesday 30-Sep-08 Realogy 12 vs 18 PNY ASCO 5:45 West
Tuesday 30-Sep-08 Zimmer 0 vs 20 CIT Doe Meadow 5:45 South
Wednesday 1-Oct-08 PricewaterhouseCoopers 6 vs 39 American Designs ASCO 5:45 North
Wednesday 1-Oct-08 Citi 28 vs 6 Daiichi Sankyo Doe Meadow 5:45 East
Wednesday 1-Oct-08 MCMUA 26 vs 13 Hennion & Walsh Concord 5:45 North
Thursday 2-Oct-08 Zimmer 32 vs 18 PNY Concord 5:45 South/West
Thursday 2-Oct-08 Barclays L vs W Alcoa Howmet ASCO 5:45 East
Thursday 2-Oct-08 Wyndham 6 vs 9 NY Life Doe Meadow 5:45 West
Friday 3-Oct-08 ASCO 7 vs 18 Biomet ASCO 5:45 South
Day Date Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Field Time Div.
Monday 6-Oct-08 Barclays L vs W Citi ASCO 5:30 East
Monday 6-Oct-08 CIT 7 vs 14 Realogy Doe Meadow 5:30 South/West
Monday 6-Oct-08 PNY 2 vs 0 NY Life Kitchell 5:30 West
Tuesday 7-Oct-08 Hennion & Walsh 20 vs 34 American Designs ASCO 5:30 North
Wednesday 8-Oct-08 PricewaterhouseCoopers 25 vs 24 MCMUA ASCO 5:30 North
Wednesday 8-Oct-08 CIT 35 vs 20 Biomet Doe Meadow 5:30 South
Wednesday 8-Oct-08 Daiichi Sankyo 0 vs 34 Alcoa Howmet Concord 5:30 East
Thursday 9-Oct-08 Citi 34 vs 43 American Designs Concord 5:30 North/East
Thursday 9-Oct-08 ASCO 33 vs 6 Zimmer ASCO 5:30 South
Thursday 9-Oct-08 Wyndham 20 vs 27 Realogy Doe Meadow 5:30 West
Friday 10-Oct-08 NY Life 18 vs 30 Wyndham Doe Meadow 5:30 West
Friday 10-Oct-08 Alcoa Howmet 14 vs 39 MCMUA ASCO 5:30 North/East
                   
Monday 13-Oct-08 Wyndham 0 vs 46 Alcoa Howmet Concord 5:30 East/West
Monday 13-Oct-08 PNY W vs L Barclays Doe Meadow 5:30 East/West
Monday 13-Oct-08 ASCO 15 vs 20 PricewaterhouseCoopers ASCO 5:30 North/East
Tuesday 14-Oct-08 MCMUA 25 vs 12 American Designs Concord 5:30 North
Tuesday 14-Oct-08 Daiichi Sankyo 2 vs 28 Hennion & Walsh Doe Meadow 5:30 North/East
Wednesday 15-Oct-08 Citi 19 vs 25 Alcoa Howmet Doe Meadow 5:30 East
Wednesday 15-Oct-08 PricewaterhouseCoopers W vs L Barclays ASCO 5:30 North/South
 NOTE:  Team listed in BOLD will play twice in same week.