2008 MCIRA's Dodgeball Tournament Schedule    
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 3-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Arch, Cadbury #2, Wyndham #1, Eclipse, Ben. Moore, Gensler north
           
Wednesday 5-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Cadbury #1, ASCO, Wyndham #2, H & W, NYL, Barclays south
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 10-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Arch, Cadbury #2, Wyndham #1, Eclipse, Ben. Moore, Gensler north
           
Wednesday 12-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Cadbury #1, ASCO, Wyndham #2, H & W, NYL, Barclays south
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 17-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Arch, ASCO, Wyndham #2, H & W, NYL, Barclays south
           
Wednesday 19-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Cadbury #1 , Cadbury #2, Wyndham #1, Eclipse, Ben. Moore, Gensler north
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 24-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Arch, Cadbury #2, Wyndham #1, Eclipse, Ben. Moore, Gensler south
           
Wednesday 26-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm Cadbury #1, ASCO, Wyndham #2, H & W, NYL, Barclays north
           
Day Date Facility Time Scheduled Teams Div.
Monday 31-Mar-08 Wilson School 6pm makeup date    (if necessary)  
           
Wednesday 2-Apr-08 Wilson School 6pm Playoffs  
All scheduled matches will be final and binding for all parties involved.
note:  Each team must arrive promptly at 6:00pm.  
Playoffs:  Top 3 teams from each division advance into the playoffs.