14 teams
 2009 MCIRA GOLF LEAGUE SCHEDULE
Date Day Visitor   vs   Home
04/07/09 Tues. PwC East 8 vs 1 Glaxo Smithkline  
             
04/13/09 Mon. Louis Berger Group 0 vs 9 LP Thebault
04/14/09 Tues. PwC West 4.5 vs 4.5 CIT West  
             
04/21/09 Tues. BASF 2 vs 7 Cadbury  
04/21/09 Tues. PwC West 9 vs 0 LP Thebault
04/22/09 Wed. Tiffany 6.5 vs 2.5 CIT West
             
04/27/09 Mon. PwC East 5 vs 4 Louis Berger Group
04/27/09 Mon. BASF 2 vs 7 Bayer Corp.
04/28/09 Tues. Cadbury 4 vs 5 NYLIM
04/28/09 Tues. WSW 2 vs 7 CIT East
04/29/09 Wed. Skanska 3.5 vs 4.5 Glaxo Smithkline
             
05/06/09 Wed. Skanska 6.5 vs 2.5 Bayer Corp.
             
05/11/09 Mon. PwC East 3.5 vs 5.5 CIT East
05/11/09 Mon. NYLIM 4 vs 5 PwC West
05/12/09 Tues. Louis Berger Group 7 vs 2 Cadbury
05/12/09 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 4 vs 5 CIT West
05/13/09 Wed. Skanska 1 vs 8 WSW
             
05/18/09 Mon. PwC West 6 vs 3 Tiffany
05/18/09 Mon. Louis Berger Group 5 vs 4 BASF
05/19/09 Tues. CIT West 6 vs 3 CIT East  
05/19/09 Tues. PwC East 3 vs 6 WSW
05/19/09 Wed. NYLIM 4 vs 5 Glaxo Smithkline From  4-20
05/20/09 Wed. LP Thebault 4 vs 5 Bayer Corp.
             
05/26/09 Tues. PwC West 6 vs 3 BASF
05/26/09 Tues. Skanska 6 vs 3 NYLIM
05/26/09 Tues. PwC East 4 vs 5 Bayer Corp.
05/27/09 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 5 vs 4 Cadbury
05/27/09 Wed. LP Thebault 2 vs 7 CIT East
             
06/01/09 Mon. Louis Berger Group 5 vs 4 Tiffany
06/01/09 Mon. CIT West 9 vs 0 Bayer Corp.
06/02/09 Tues. PwC East 4 vs 5 Skanska  
06/02/09 Tues. PwC West 2.5 vs 6.5 Cadbury From  5/4
06/02/09 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 3 vs 6 BASF
             
06/08/09 Mon. WSW 5 vs 4 NYLIM
06/08/09 Mon. CIT East 4.5 vs 4.5 BASF
06/09/09 Tues. Louis Berger Group 2.5 vs 6.5 PwC West  
06/09/09 Tues. Cadbury 4.5 vs 4.5 Bayer Corp.
06/09/09 Tues. LP Thebault 0 vs 9 Skanska
06/10/09 Wed. Glaxo Smithkline 2 vs 7 Tiffany
             
06/16/09 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 6.5 vs 2.5 PwC West
06/16/09 Tues. Cadbury 2 vs 7 WSW
06/16/09 Tues. LP Thebault 5.5 vs 3.5 PwC East
06/17/09 Wed. CIT West 6.5 vs 2.5 Skanska
             
06/23/09 Tues. Glaxo Smithkline 5.5 vs 3.5 Louis Berger Group
06/23/09 Tues. WSW 6.5 vs 2.5 Bayer Corp. From  4/15
06/23/09 Tues. Cadbury 2.5 vs 6.5 Skanska
06/24/09 Wed. BASF 2 vs 7 WSW
             
06/29/09 Mon. CIT East 4.5 vs 4.5 Louis Berger Group
06/29/09 Mon. Tiffany 7 vs 2 NYLIM
06/29/09 Mon. BASF 2 vs 7 Skanska  
07/01/09 Wed. CIT West 9 vs 0 LP Thebault
             
07/06/09 Mon. PwC East 7 vs 2 NYLIM
07/06/09 Mon. WSW 9 vs 0 Tiffany
07/07/09 Tues. Skanska 7 vs 2 CIT East From  4/8
07/07/09 Tues. Louis Berger Group 0.5 vs 8.5 CIT West From  5/5
07/07/09 Tues. Bayer Corp. 6.5 vs 2.5 Glaxo Smithkline
07/08/09 Wed. CIT East 3.5 vs 5.5 Cadbury  
             
07/13/09 Mon. Skanska 7.5 vs 1.5 PwC West
07/13/09 Mon. Tiffany 8 vs 1 BASF From  5/4
07/13/09 Mon. WSW 8 vs 1 Louis Berger Group
07/14/09 Tues. NYLIM 2 vs 7 Bayer Corp.  
07/14/09 Tues. Cadbury 4 vs 5 CIT West
07/15/09 Wed. BASF 9 vs 0 LP Thebault
             
07/20/09 Mon. Tiffany 9 vs 0 LP Thebault
07/20/09 Mon. Bayer Corp. 2 vs 7 CIT East
07/22/09 Wed. Cadbury 5.5 vs 3.5 PwC East From 6/30
09/01/09 Wed. BASF 5 vs 4 CIT West
             
07/27/09 Mon. Bayer Corp. 7 vs 2 Louis Berger Group
07/27/09 Mon. CIT West 2 vs 7 NYLIM
07/27/09 Mon. BASF 9 vs 0 PwC East  
07/28/09 Tues. WSW 9 vs 0 PwC West
07/28/09 Tues. Cadbury 7 vs 2 LP Thebault
             
08/03/09 Mon. NYLIM 9 vs 0 LP Thebault
08/03/09 Mon. CIT West 3 vs 6 PwC East From  6/22
08/04/09 Tues. LP Thebault 0 vs 9 WSW From  6/3
08/04/09 Tues. CIT East 5 vs 4 PwC West  
08/05/09 Wed. NYLIM 0 vs 9 BASF From  6/15
08/05/09 Wed. Tiffany 2 vs 7 Skanska
             
08/10/09 Mon. Tiffany 2.5 vs 6.5 CIT West
08/10/09 Mon. WSW 4 vs 5 BASF correction
08/11/09 Tues. Skanska 3.5 vs 5.5 Glaxo Smithkline
08/11/09 Tues. CIT East 0 vs 9 Tiffany From  6/15 & 7/15
08/11/09 Tues. Cadbury 6 vs 3 PwC West
08/12/09 Wed. Louis Berger Group 6 vs 3 NYLIM
             
08/17/09 Mon. CIT East 3 vs 6 Bayer Corp.
08/18/09 Tues. Tiffany 0 vs 9 Cadbury From  4/6
08/18/09 Tues. PwC East 7.5 vs 1.5 Louis Berger Group  
08/19/09 Wed. CIT East 2 vs 7 Glaxo Smithkline From 7/29
08/19/09 Wed. NYLIM 9 vs 0 LP Thebault
             
08/24/09 Mon. Tiffany 2 vs 7 PwC East
08/24/09 Mon. LP Thebault 0 vs 9 Glaxo Smithkline From  5/5 & 6/30
08/25/09 Tues. NYLIM 2.5 vs 6.5 CIT East
08/25/09 Tues. Bayer Corp. 6.5 vs 2.5 PwC West From 6/30
08/26/09 Wed. Bayer Corp. 3.5 vs 5.5 Tiffany From  6/22 7/29
08/26/09 Wed. CIT West 6 vs 3 WSW
             
08/31/09 Mon. Skanska 6.5 vs 2.5 Louis Berger Group From 7-21-09
08/31/09 Mon. PwC West 2.5 vs 6.5 PwC East From 7-21-09
08/31/09 Mon. WSW 9 vs 0 Glaxo Smithkline From 7-21-09