2009 Fall Soccer League Schedule
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.
Monday 31-Aug-09 Old Troy   6:00 Daiichi Sanyko 2 vs 10 Tiffany & Co. west
Monday 31-Aug-09 Loantaka   6:00 Louis Berger Group 4 vs 2 BASES west
Tuesday 1-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 ADP 4 vs 0 Honeywell/Kraft north
Tuesday 1-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Ayco/Wyeth 4 vs 2 BASF east
Tuesday 1-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 CDS 0 vs 1 Quintiles east
Wednesday 2-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Bayer 1 vs 9 PwC north
Wednesday 2-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Louis Berger Group 1 vs 6 Daiichi Sanyko west
Wednesday 2-Sep-09 HPHS   6:00 Novartis 4 vs 0 Deloitte north
Wednesday 2-Sep-09 Flanders   6:00 Picatinny # 2 0 vs 6 Cadbury east
Thursday 3-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 ADP 0 vs 1 Picatinny # 1 north
Thursday 3-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 BASES 1 vs 4 Wyndham west
Thursday 3-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 BASF 0 vs 4 CDS east
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.
Tuesday 8-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 BASF 1 vs 7 Cadbury east
Tuesday 8-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Ayco/Wyeth 2 vs 0 Quintiles east
Tuesday 8-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 ADP 1 vs 3 Bayer north
Wednesday 9-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Tiffany & Co. 5 vs 3 BASES west
Wednesday 9-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Daiichi Sanyko 4 vs 0 Wyndham west
Wednesday 9-Sep-09 HPHS   6:00 Picatinny # 1 3 vs 1 Novartis north
Thursday 10-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Cadbury 3 vs 1 Ayco/Wyeth east
Thursday 10-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Bayer 5 vs 0 Deloitte north
Thursday 10-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 PwC 1 vs 1 Honeywell/Kraft north
Thursday 10-Sep-09 Flanders   6:00 Picatinny # 2 0 vs 6 Quintiles east
Friday 11-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Tiffany & Co. 3 vs 1 Louis Berger Group west Oct. 7
Saturday 12-Sep-09 Old Troy   9:00 CDS ff vs   Picatinny # 2 east
Saturday 12-Sep-09 Old Troy   10:30 Picatinny # 1 5 vs 0 Deloitte north
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.
Monday 14-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Wyndham 4 vs 1 Tiffany & Co. west
Monday 14-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 PwC 3 vs 1 ADP north
Tuesday 15-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 BASES 2 vs 6 Daiichi Sanyko west
Tuesday 15-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Quintiles 5 vs 1 BASF east
Monday 14-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 Honeywell/Kraft 0 vs 5 Bayer north
Wednesday 16-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Ayco/Wyeth 6 vs 0 CDS east
Wednesday 16-Sep-09 HPHS   6:00 Novartis 3 vs 0 ADP north
Thursday 17-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Picatinny # 2 6 vs 0 BASF east
Thursday 17-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Cadbury 0 vs 2 Quintiles east
Thursday 17-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 BASES 1 vs 1 Tiffany & Co. west
Thursday 17-Sep-09 Flanders   6:00 Honeywell/Kraft 1 vs 3 Deloitte north
Friday 18-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Novartis 1 vs 3 Bayer north
Friday 18-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Wyndham 2 vs 1 Louis Berger Group west
Saturday 19-Sep-09 Loantaka   9:00 PwC 2 vs 5 Picatinny # 1 north
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.
Monday 21-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Honeywell/Kraft 0 vs 4 Novartis north
Monday 21-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Deloitte 0 vs 0 PwC north
Tuesday 22-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Quintiles   vs   Ayco/Wyeth east Oct. 5th
Tuesday 22-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 Tiffany & Co. 1 vs 6 Daiichi Sanyko west
Wednesday 23-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 CDS 4 vs 0 Cadbury east
Wednesday 23-Sep-09 HPHS   6:00 Novartis 7 vs 2 PwC north
Thursday 24-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Ayco/Wyeth 3 vs 0 Picatinny # 2 east
Thursday 24-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 BASES L vs W Louis Berger Group west
Thursday 24-Sep-09 Mennen   6:00 Bayer 0 vs 4 Picatinny # 1 north
Thursday 24-Sep-09 Flanders   6:00 Wyndham 5 vs 1 Daiichi Sanyko west
Friday 25-Sep-09 Old Troy   6:00 Cadbury 2 vs 0 BASF east
Friday 25-Sep-09 Loantaka   6:00 Deloitte W vs L ADP north
Saturday 26-Sep-09 Old Troy   9:00 Honeywell/Kraft L vs W Picatinny # 1 north
Saturday 26-Sep-09 Old Troy   10:30 Picatinny # 2 5 vs 3 CDS east
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.
Tuesday 29-Sep-09 Old Troy   5:45 Wyndham 8 vs 0 BASES west
Tuesday 29-Sep-09 Loantaka   5:45 Louis Berger Group 2 vs 2 Tiffany & Co. west
Tuesday 29-Sep-09 Mennen   5:45 PwC 3 vs 3 Bayer north
Wednesday 30-Sep-09 Old Troy   5:45 Quintiles 5 vs 0 CDS east
Wednesday 30-Sep-09 HPHS   5:45 Deloitte 1 vs 3 Novartis north
Thursday 1-Oct-09 Loantaka   5:45 Tiffany & Co. 3 vs 2 Wyndham west
Thursday 1-Oct-09 Mennen   5:45 Daiichi Sanyko 3 vs 0 Louis Berger Group west
Thursday 1-Oct-09 Flanders   5:45 BASF 0 vs 5 Ayco/Wyeth east
Friday 2-Oct-09 Loantaka   5:45 Honeywell/Kraft 3 vs 2 Deloitte north
Saturday 3-Oct-09 Loantaka   9:00 Picatinny # 1 W vs L ADP north
Saturday 3-Oct-09 Loantaka   10:30 Cadbury 3 vs 2 Picatinny # 2 east
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.
Monday 5-Oct-09 Old Troy   5:45 Quintiles 1 vs 0 Ayco/Wyeth east  
Monday 5-Oct-09 Loantaka   5:45 Daiichi Sanyko 3 vs 3 BASES west
Tuesday 6-Oct-09 Old Troy   5:45 Picatinny # 1 6 vs 0 PwC north
Tuesday 6-Oct-09 Loantaka   5:45 Louis Berger Group 1 vs 2 Wyndham west
Tuesday 6-Oct-09 Mennen   5:45 Bayer 5 vs 0 Honeywell/Kraft north
Wednesday 7-Oct-09 Loantaka   5:45 BASF 1 vs 2 Picatinny # 2 east
Wednesday 7-Oct-09 HPHS   5:45 ADP 0 vs 2 Novartis north
Wednesday 7-Oct-09 Old Troy   6:00 Tiffany & Co. 3 vs 1 Louis Berger Group west      from Sept. 11
Thursday 8-Oct-09 Old Troy   5:45 Quintiles 1 vs 1 Cadbury east
Thursday 8-Oct-09 Mennen   5:45 CDS 1 vs 3 Ayco/Wyeth east    from Oct. 5
Day Date Field note Time Team A Scr vs Scr Team B Div.