2009 MCIRA Winter Tennis League Revision 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Thursday 1/29/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 Cadbury  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Tuesday 2/3/2009 5:30-8:00 Louis Berger 1 vs 7 Ashland
Wednesday 2/4/2009 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 BASF
Thursday 2/5/2009 6:00-8:30 CCM 2 vs 6 Cadbury
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Tuesday 2/10/2009 5:30-8:00 PwC 7 vs 1 Louis Berger
Wednesday 2/11/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 1.5 vs 6.5 CCM
Thursday 2/12/2009 6:00-8:30 Ashland 2 vs 6 Kraft
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Tuesday 2/17/2009 5:30-8:00 Ashland 0 vs 8 PwC
Wednesday 2/18/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 7 vs 1 Louis Berger
Thursday 2/19/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 Kraft
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Tuesday 2/24/2009 5:30-8:00 Cadbury 6 vs 2 BASF
Wednesday 2/25/2009 6:00-8:30 CCM 8 vs 0 Ashland
Thursday 2/26/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 4 vs 4 PwC  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 3/3/2009 5:30-8:00 Ashland 1 vs 7 Cadbury  
Wednesday 3/4/2009 6:00-8:30 PwC 7 vs 1 CCM  
Thursday 3/5/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 2.5 vs 5.5 Kraft  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 3/10/2009 5:30-8:00 CCM 8 vs 0 Louis Berger  
Wednesday 3/11/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 0 vs 8 PwC  
Thursday 3/12/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 Ashland  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 3/17/2009 5:30-8:00 BASF 1 vs 7 PwC  
Wednesday 3/18/2009 6:00-8:30 Ashland 2 vs 6 Kraft  
Thursday 3/19/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 6 vs 2 Louis Berger  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 3/24/2009 5:30-8:00 Ashland 7 vs 1 Louis Berger  
Wednesday 3/25/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 0 vs 8 CCM  
Thursday 3/26/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 4 vs 4 Kraft  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 3/31/2009 5:30-8:00 CCM 5.5 vs 2.5 BASF  
Wednesday 4/1/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 0 vs 8 CCM  
Thursday 4/2/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0.5 vs 7.5 PwC  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 4/7/2009 5:30-8:00 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 BASF  
Wednesday 4/8/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 2 vs 6 Cadbury  
Thursday 4/9/2009 6:00-8:30 PwC 5 vs 3 Ashland  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 4/14/2009 5:30-8:00 PwC 2 vs 6 Kraft  
Wednesday 4/15/2009 6:00-8:30 Ashland 7.5 vs 0.5 CCM  
Thursday 4/16/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 3.5 vs 4.5 Cadbury  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs      
Tuesday 4/21/2009 5:30-8:00 Cadbury 7 vs 1 Ashland  
Wednesday 4/22/2009 6:00-8:30 CCM 0 vs 8 PwC  
Thursday 4/23/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 8 vs 0 Louis Berger  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 4/28/2009 5:30-8:00 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 CCM  
Wednesday 4/29/2009 6:00-8:30 Ashland 3.5 vs 4.5 BASF  
Thursday 4/30/2009 6:00-8:30 PwC 2 vs 6 Cadbury  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home  
Tuesday 5/5/2009 5:30-8:00 Kraft 4.5 vs 3.5 BASF  
Wednesday 5/6/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 2.5 vs 5.5 CCM