2009-10 MCIRA Fall Tennis League REVISED 10/16/09
Day Date Time Visitor Scr. 1 vs Scr. 2 Home
Wednesday 9/9/2009 6:00-8:30 PriceWaterhouseCoopers 7.5 vs 0.5 Cadbury
Thursday 9/10/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 2 vs 6 Kraft
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/16/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 2 vs 6 Cadbury
Thursday 9/17/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 2 vs 6 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/23/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 4 vs 4 BASF
Thursday 9/24/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 3.5 vs 4.5 PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/30/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 2.5 vs 5.5 PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 10/1/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/7/2009 6:00-8:30 PriceWaterhouseCoopers 4.5 vs 3.5 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Tuesday 10/13/2009 5:30-8:00 Kraft 5.5 vs 2.5 Louis Berger
Wednesday 10/14/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 10/15/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 1 vs 7 Kraft
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/21/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 6.5 vs 1.5 Kraft
Thursday 10/22/2009 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Thursday 10/29/2009 6:00-8:30 PriceWaterhouseCoopers 6.5 vs 1.5 Kraft
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/4/2009 6:00-8:30 PriceWaterhouseCoopers 6 vs 2 BASF
Thursday 11/5/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 Cadbury
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/11/2009 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 11/12/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 7 vs 1 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/18/2009 6:00-8:30 PriceWaterhouseCoopers 8 vs 0 Cadbury
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/25/2009   Thanksgiving      
Thursday 11/26/2009   Break      
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/2/2009 6:00-8:30 Kraft 5.5 vs 2.5 Cadbury
Thursday 12/3/2009 6:00-8:30 PriceWaterhouseCoopers 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Thursday 12/10/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 3 vs 5 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/16/2009 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/6/2010 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 3 vs 5 Kraft
Thursday 1/7/2010 6:00-8:30 BASF 4 vs 4 Cadbury
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/13/2010 6:00-8:30 Kraft 6.5 vs 1.5 PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 1/14/2010 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 2 vs 6 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/20/2010 6:00-8:30 BASF 3.5 vs 4.5 Kraft
Thursday 1/21/2010 6:00-8:30 BASF 3 vs 5 PriceWaterhouseCoopers