2010 MCIRA Flag Football League Schedule
                 
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Tuesday 7-Sep-10 Fast Signs 45 vs 6 Realogy Concord 6:00
Tuesday 7-Sep-10 Daiichi Sankyo 0 vs 50 Zimmer/ASCO ASCO 6:00
Wednesday 8-Sep-10 Hennion & Walsh 0 vs 50 PwC ASCO 6:00
Wednesday 8-Sep-10 One Call Medical 22 vs 7 Power Bar Doe Meadow 6:00
Thursday 9-Sep-10 Biomet 0 vs 61 Fast Signs ASCO 6:00
Thursday 9-Sep-10 Nisovoccia L vs W NY Life Concord 6:00
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
  28-Oct-10 NY Life L vs W Power Bar Doe Meadow 5:30
  18-Oct-10 Nisovoccia 6 vs 48 PwC ASCO 5:30
Tuesday 14-Sep-10 Biomet 14 vs 15 Realogy Doe Meadow 6:00
Tuesday 14-Sep-10 Hennion & Walsh 28 vs 12 One Call Medical Concord 6:00
Wednesday 15-Sep-10 Daiichi Sankyo 36 vs 78 Fast Signs Doe Meadow 6:00
Wednesday 15-Sep-10 PwC 18 vs 12 NY Life ASCO 6:00
  26-Oct-10 Zimmer/ASCO 17 vs 28 Realogy Doe Meadow 5:30
  18-Oct-10 Hennion & Walsh 28 vs 6 Power Bar Doe Meadow 5:30
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 20-Sep-10 Hennion & Walsh 61 vs 0 Nisovoccia Concord 6:00
Monday 20-Sep-10 Biomet 22 vs 18 Daiichi Sankyo ASCO 6:00
Tuesday 21-Sep-10 NY Life 6 vs 22 One Call Medical Doe Meadow 6:00
Tuesday 21-Sep-10 Zimmer/ASCO 0 vs 55 Fast Signs ASCO 6:00
Wednesday 22-Sep-10 Realogy 39 vs 7 Daiichi Sankyo Doe Meadow 6:00
Wednesday 22-Sep-10 Power Bar 6 vs 20 PwC ASCO 6:00
Thursday 23-Sep-10 Zimmer/ASCO 26 vs 29 Biomet ASCO 6:00
Thursday 23-Sep-10 One Call Medical 32 vs 0 Nisovoccia Concord 6:00
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
  19-Oct-10 Realogy 15 vs 20 Zimmer/ASCO ASCO 5:30
  19-Oct-10 Fast Signs 54 vs 19 Biomet Doe Meadow 5:30
  20-Oct-10 Hennion & Walsh W vs L NY Life Doe Meadow 5:30
  21-Oct-10 PwC L vs W One Call Medical ASCO 5:30
Wednesday 29-Sep-10 Zimmer/ASCO 42 vs 19 Daiichi Sankyo ASCO 6:00
Wednesday 29-Sep-10 Realogy 7 vs 62 Fast Signs Doe Meadow 6:00
  20-Oct-10 Power Bar 13 vs 2 Nisovoccia Concord 5:30
  26-Oct-10 PwC 16 vs 9 Hennion & Walsh ASCO 5:30
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
  25-Oct-10 Power Bar W vs L NY Life Doe Meadow 5:30
  22-Oct-10 PwC 56 vs 0 Nisovoccia Concord 5:30
  28-Oct-10 One Call Medical 0 vs 14 Hennion & Walsh ASCO 5:30
  21-Oct-10 Daiichi Sankyo 6 vs 38 Realogy Doe Meadow 5:30
Wednesday 6-Oct-10 NY Life 28 vs 40 Nisovoccia Concord 5:30
Wednesday 6-Oct-10 Biomet 25 vs 0 Zimmer/ASCO ASCO 5:30
Thursday 7-Oct-10 Power Bar 7 vs 21 One Call Medical ASCO 5:30
Thursday 7-Oct-10 Fast Signs 70 vs 0 Daiichi Sankyo Doe Meadow 5:30
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 11-Oct-10 Daiichi Sankyo L vs W Biomet Doe Meadow 5:30
Monday 11-Oct-10 Nisovoccia W vs L Power Bar Concord 5:30
Tuesday 12-Oct-10 Fast Signs 33 vs 19 Zimmer/ASCO ASCO 5:30
Tuesday 12-Oct-10 One Call Medical 36 vs 26 PwC Doe Meadow 5:30
Wednesday 13-Oct-10 Realogy 6 vs 6 Biomet Doe Meadow 5:30
Wednesday 13-Oct-10 NY Life L vs W Hennion & Walsh ASCO 5:30
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time