2010 MCIRA Soccer League Schedule        
             
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 30-Aug-10 Old Troy 6:00 Wyndham Worldwide   vs   CDS east canceled
Tuesday 31-Aug-10 Mennen 6:00 Picatinny # 1 1 vs 0 Met Life north
Tuesday 31-Aug-10 Loantaka 6:00 Zimmer/Bayer   vs   Deloitte north canceled
Wednesday 1-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer   vs   BASF east canceled
Wednesday 1-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Tiffany & Co. 5 vs 2 L. Berger Group west
Thursday 2-Sep-10 Flanders 6:00 PwC 4 vs 0 Honeywell/Ben. Moore north
Thursday 2-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 ADP 6 vs 0 C3i north
Thursday 2-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 Daiichi Sanyko 2 vs 4 Kraft west
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Tuesday 7-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 PwC 1 vs 2 Deloitte north
Tuesday 7-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Wyndham Worldwide 4 vs 5 Ayco/Pfizer east
Tuesday 7-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 Nielson 0 vs 3 BASF east
Wednesday 8-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Picatinny # 2 1 vs 1 Kraft west
Wednesday 8-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Tiffany & Co. 3 vs 1 Daiichi Sanyko west
Wednesday 8-Sep-10 HPHS 6:00 Honeywell/Ben. Moore 4 vs 3 Novartis north
Thursday 9-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 C3i 1 vs 2 PwC north
Thursday 9-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Nielson 1 vs 5 CDS east
Thursday 9-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 Wyndham Worldwide 3 vs 2 BASF east
Thursday 9-Sep-10 Flanders 6:00 ADP 3 vs 1 Zimmer/Bayer north
Saturday 11-Sep-10 Old Troy 8:00 Deloitte 0 vs 3 Picatinny # 1 north
Saturday 11-Sep-10 Old Troy 9:00 Met Life 4 vs 0 Novartis north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 13-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Picatinny # 1 R/O vs   ADP north
Monday 13-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Picatinny # 2 R/O vs   Tiffany & Co. west
Tuesday 14-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 PwC 8 vs 2 Zimmer/Bayer north
Tuesday 14-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Nielson 1 vs 3 Wyndham Worldwide east
Tuesday 14-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 L. Berger Group 1 vs 3 Daiichi Sanyko west
Wednesday 15-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 CDS 4 vs 4 Ayco/Pfizer east
Wednesday 15-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Met Life 1 vs 2 Deloitte north
Wednesday 15-Sep-10 HPHS 6:00 Novartis 3 vs 5 C3i north
Thursday 16-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Kraft 4 vs 2 L. Berger Group west
Thursday 16-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 Honeywell/Ben. Moore 0 vs 10 Picatinny # 1 north
Thursday 16-Sep-10 Flanders 6:00 Daiichi Sanyko R/O vs   Picatinny # 2 west
Friday 17-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 CDS 5 vs 2 BASF east
Saturday 18-Sep-10 Loantaka 8:00 Zimmer/Bayer 8 vs 1 C3i north
Saturday 18-Sep-10 Loantaka 9:00 ADP 9 vs 0 Honeywell/Ben. Moore north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 20-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Kraft 6 vs 3 Tiffany & Co. west
Tuesday 21-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 L. Berger Group 1 vs 1 Picatinny # 2 west
Tuesday 21-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 C3i 8 vs 1 Honeywell/Ben. Moore north
Wednesday 22-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 CDS 7 vs 1 Nielson east
Wednesday 22-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 BASF 0 vs 1 Wyndham Worldwide east
Wednesday 22-Sep-10 HPHS 6:00 Zimmer/Bayer 5 vs 1 Novartis north
Thursday 23-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Kraft 4 vs 3 Daiichi Sanyko west
Thursday 23-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 PwC 2 vs 4 Picatinny # 1 north
Thursday 23-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 ADP 3 vs 0 Met Life north
Thursday 23-Sep-10 Flanders 6:00 L. Berger Group 2 vs 2 Tiffany & Co. west
Friday 24-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Nielson 0 vs 3 Ayco/Pfizer east
Saturday 25-Sep-10 Old Troy 8:00 PwC 3 vs 3 Novartis north
Saturday 25-Sep-10 Old Troy 9:00 Picatinny # 2 W vs L Daiichi Sanyko west
Saturday 25-Sep-10 Old Troy 10:00 C3i 3 vs 2 Deloitte north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 27-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Novartis R/O vs   Picatinny # 1 north
Tuesday 28-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Kraft R/O vs   Picatinny # 2 west
Tuesday 28-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Honeywell/Ben. Moore R/O vs   Met Life north
Tuesday 28-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 ADP R/O vs   PwC north
Wednesday 29-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 BASF 2 vs 1 Nielson east
Wednesday 29-Sep-10 HPHS 6:00 Deloitte 1 vs 5 Novartis north
Thursday 30-Sep-10 Loantaka 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer R/O vs   CDS north
Thursday 30-Sep-10 Old Troy 6:00 Daiichi Sanyko R/O vs   Tiffany & Co. west
Thursday 30-Sep-10 Mennen 6:00 Zimmer/Bayer R/O vs   Met Life north
Thursday 30-Sep-10 Flanders 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer R/O vs   Wyndham Worldwide east
Friday 1-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Deloitte R/O vs   ADP north
Saturday 2-Oct-10 Loantaka 8:00 BASF R/O vs   Ayco/Pfizer east
Saturday 2-Oct-10 Loantaka 9:00 CDS R/O vs   Wyndham Worldwide east
Saturday 2-Oct-10 Loantaka 10:00 L. Berger Group R/O vs   Kraft west
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 4-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer R/O vs   CDS east
Tuesday 5-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 C3i R/O vs   Met Life north
Tuesday 5-Oct-10 Loantaka 6:00 Tiffany & Co. R/O vs   Picatinny # 2 west
Tuesday 5-Oct-10 Mennen 6:00 Wyndham Worldwide R/O vs   Nielson east
Wednesday 6-Oct-10 Loantaka 6:00 Daiichi Sanyko L vs W L. Berger Group west
Wednesday 6-Oct-10 HPHS 6:00 Novartis 0 vs 3 ADP north
Wednesday 6-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Picatinny # 1 5 vs 0 Zimmer/Bayer north
Thursday 7-Oct-10 Mennen 6:00 Tiffany & Co. 5 vs 0 Kraft west
Thursday 7-Oct-10 Flanders 6:00 BASF 2 vs 2 CDS east
Thursday 7-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Deloitte 3 vs 2 Honeywell/Ben. Moore north
Thursday 7-Oct-10 Loantaka 6:00 Met Life 1 vs 3 PwC north
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 11-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Honeywell/Ben. Moore 1 vs 4 Zimmer/Bayer north
Tuesday 12-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer 5 vs 1 Nielson east
Tuesday 12-Oct-10 Mennen 6:00 Picatinny # 2 1 vs 1 L. Berger Group west
Wednesday 13-Oct-10 HPHS 6:00 Novartis L vs W Picatinny # 1   makeup
Wednesday 13-Oct-10 Loantaka 6:00 Wyndham Worldwide 2 vs 4 CDS   makeup
Thursday 14-Oct-10 Mennen 6:00 Picatinny # 2 R/O vs   Tiffany & Co.   makeup
Thursday 14-Oct-10 Old Troy 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer R/O vs   BASF   makeup
Thursday 14-Oct-10 Flanders 6:00 Zimmer/Bayer R/O vs   Met Life   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Loantaka 8:00 Picatinny # 1 2 vs 1 ADP   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Loantaka 9:00 Zimmer/Bayer 0 vs 1 Deloitte   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Loantaka 10:00 ADP 0 vs 0 PwC   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Loantaka 11:00 Tiffany & Co. 2 vs 1 Picatinny # 2   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Old Troy 8:00 CDS 2 vs 0 Wyndham Worldwide   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Old Troy 9:00 C3i 4 vs 3 Met Life   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Old Troy 10:00 Ayco/Pfizer 4 vs 0 CDS   makeup
Saturday 16-Oct-10 Old Troy 11:00 Picatinny # 1 1 vs 2 C3i   makeup
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 18-Oct-10 Mennen 5:45 Honeywell/Ben. Moore 2 vs 2 Met Life   makeup
Tuesday 19-Oct-10 Mennen 5:45 L. Berger Group 0 vs 8 Kraft   makeup
Tuesday 19-Oct-10 Old Troy 5:45 Daiichi Sanyko 3 vs 0 Picatinny # 2   makeup
Wednesday 20-Oct-10 Mennen 5:45 BASF 3 vs 3 Ayco/Pfizer   makeup
Wednesday 20-Oct-10 Old Troy 5:45 Wyndham Worldwide 0 vs 1 Nielson   makeup
Thursday 21-Oct-10 Mennen 5:45 Kraft 5 vs 1 Picatinny # 2   makeup
Thursday 21-Oct-10 Old Troy 5:45 Daiichi Sanyko 2 vs 1 Tiffany & Co.   makeup
Friday 22-Oct-10 Mennen 5:45 Ayco/Pfizer 4 vs 0 Wyndham Worldwide   makeup
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Saturday 23-Oct-10 Old Troy 8:00 Picatinny # 2 0 vs 3 Tiffany & Co.   makeup
Saturday 23-Oct-10 Old Troy 9:00 Ayco/Pfizer 2 vs 0 BASF   makeup
Saturday 23-Oct-10 Loantaka 8:00 Zimmer/Bayer 1 vs 0 Met Life   makeup
Saturday 23-Oct-10 Loantaka 9:00 Deloitte 2 vs 1 ADP   makeup