2011 MCIRA Fall Tennis League      
Day Date Time Visitor Scr. 1 vs Scr. 2 Home
Wednesday 9/7/2011 6:00-8:30 L. Berger 0 vs 8 Kraft # 1
Thursday 9/8/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 4 vs 4 Kraft # 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/14/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 PwC
Thursday 9/15/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 4 vs 4 Kraft # 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/21/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 6 vs 2 PwC
Thursday 9/22/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 8 vs 0 L. Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/28/2011 6:00-8:30 PwC 8 vs 0 L. Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/5/2011 6:00-8:30 L. Berger 0 vs 8 BASF
Thursday 10/6/2011 6:00-8:30 PwC 6.5 vs 1.5 Kraft # 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/12/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 6.5 vs 1.5 BASF
Thursday 10/13/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 8 vs 0 L. Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/19/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 5 vs 3 Kraft # 2
Thursday 10/20/2011 6:00-8:30 PwC 4 vs 4 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/26/2011 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 Kraft # 1
Thursday 10/27/2011 6:00-8:30 L. Berger 0 vs 8 Kraft # 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/2/2011 6:00-8:30 L. Berger 0 vs 8 PwC
Thursday 11/3/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 Kraft # 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/9/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 4.5 vs 3.5 PwC
Thursday 11/10/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 L. Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/16/2011 6:00-8:30 L. Berger 0 vs 8 Kraft # 1
Thursday 11/17/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 Kraft # 2  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
      Thanksgiving Break        
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/30/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 5 vs 3 PwC
Thursday 12/1/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 0 vs 8 Kraft # 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/7/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 5 vs 3 L. Berger
Thursday 12/8/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 8 vs 0 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/14/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 2 vs 6 BASF
Thursday 12/15/2011 6:00-8:30 PwC 8 vs 0 L. Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Monday 12/19/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 3 vs 5 BASF
Wednesday 12/21/2011 6:00-8:30 PwC 8 vs 0 Kraft # 2
Thursday 12/22/2011 6:00-8:30 L. Berger 0 vs 8 BASF