2011 MCIRA Flag Football League Schedule
Day Date Team A Scr.1 vs Scr.2 Team B Field Time
Thursday 13-Oct-11 PwC 26 vs 12 Biomet ASCO 5:30
Tuesday 27-Sep-11 Hennion &Walsh 40 vs 16 DSI Doe Meadow 6:00
  20-Oct-11 One Call Medical 8 vs 6 Reckitt Benckiser Doe Meadow 5:30  
Thursday 13-Oct-11 Realogy W vs L ASCO/Zimmer ASCO 5:30
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 27-Sep-11 ASCO/Zimmer 6 vs 18 Biomet ASCO 6:00
Tuesday 13-Sep-11 Reckitt Benckiser 2 vs 42 PwC ASCO 6:00
Tuesday 13-Sep-11 DSI 0 vs 6 Realogy Doe Meadow 6:00
Wednesday 14-Sep-11 One Call Medical 7 vs 38 Hennion &Walsh ASCO 6:00
Thursday 15-Sep-11 ASCO/Zimmer 2 vs 27 Reckitt Benckiser ASCO 6:00
Thursday 15-Sep-11 Biomet 24 vs 2 DSI Concord 6:00
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 19-Sep-11 PwC 19 vs 13 Hennion &Walsh ASCO 6:00
Monday 19-Sep-11 Realogy 14 vs 21 Biomet Doe Meadow 6:00
Tuesday 20-Sep-11 One Call Medical W vs L ASCO/Zimmer ASCO 6:00
Wednesday 21-Sep-11 Hennion &Walsh 42 vs 0 Realogy ASCO 6:00
Wednesday 21-Sep-11 DSI W vs L Reckitt Benckiser Doe Meadow 6:00
Thursday 22-Sep-11 PwC W vs L One Call Medical Doe Meadow 6:00
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 26-Sep-11 ASCO/Zimmer 6 vs 54 PwC ASCO 6:00
Monday 26-Sep-11 Reckitt Benckiser 25 vs 7 Realogy Doe Meadow 6:00
  12-Sep-11 Hennion &Walsh 19 vs 7 Biomet ASCO 6:00  
  17-Oct-11 DSI 20 vs 34 One Call Medical Doe Meadow 5:30  
  17-Oct-11 ASCO/Zimmer 0 vs 38 Hennion &Walsh ASCO 5:30
  18-Oct-11 Reckitt Benckiser 18 vs 22 Biomet Doe Meadow 5:30  
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 3-Oct-11 DSI 20 vs 6 ASCO/Zimmer ASCO 5:30
Monday 3-Oct-11 One Call Medical L vs W Realogy Doe Meadow 5:30
Tuesday 4-Oct-11 Hennion &Walsh 36 vs 8 Reckitt Benckiser Doe Meadow 5:30
Wednesday 5-Oct-11 Realogy 0 vs 40 PwC ASCO 5:30
Wednesday 5-Oct-11 Biomet W vs L One Call Medical Doe Meadow 5:30
Thursday 6-Oct-11 PwC W vs L DSI ASCO 5:30
Day Date Team A   vs   Team B Field Time
Monday 10-Oct-11 ASCO/Zimmer 6 vs 26 One Call Medical ASCO 5:30
Tuesday 11-Oct-11 Hennion &Walsh 20 vs 19 PwC ASCO 5:30
Tuesday 11-Oct-11 Biomet W vs L Realogy Doe Meadow 5:30
Wednesday 12-Oct-11 Reckitt Benckiser 28 vs 7 DSI Doe Meadow 5:30