2011 MCIRA Soccer League Schedule  
Day Date Field Time Team A Scr.1 vs Scr.2 Team B Div.
Thursday 1-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 ADP   vs ff Honeywell/Met Life open
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Thursday 26-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 Louis Berger Group 1 vs 3 Nielsen mixed    
Friday 9-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Deloitte 2 vs 2 ADP open
Saturday 10-Sep-11 Old Troy 8:00am Honeywell/Met Life L vs W Retail Logistics open
Saturday 10-Sep-11 Old Troy 9:15am PwC 3 vs 3 C3i open
Saturday 10-Sep-11 Old Troy 10:30am Ayco/Pfizer 2 vs 2 Kraft mixed
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 12-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Nielsen 1 vs 5 BASF mixed
Tuesday 13-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 Kraft 14 vs 0 ASCO mixed
Tuesday 13-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Deloitte 6 vs 3 Honeywell/Met Life open
Tuesday 3-Oct-11 Loantaka 6:00 Louis Berger Group 2 vs 6 Ayco/Pfizer mixed  
Wednesday 14-Sep-11 HPHS jv 6:00 Novartis 0 vs 5 PwC open
Wednesday 14-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 ADP 8 vs 1 Dicar open
Wednesday 14-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 C3i 1 vs 6 Zim./Bay./Sie. open
Thursday 15-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 Kraft 5 vs 0 Tiffany & Co. mixed
Thursday 15-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer 2 vs 4 Wyndham mixed
Saturday 17-Sep-11 Old Troy 8:00am ASCO 0 vs 10 BASF mixed
Saturday 17-Sep-11 Old Troy 9:15am Retail Logistics 1 vs 3 Deloitte open
Saturday 17-Sep-11 Old Troy 10:30am Dicar 1 vs 10 PwC open
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 19-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 CDS 1 vs 2 Ayco/Pfizer mixed
Monday 19-Sep-11 Loantaka 6:00 Wyndham 4 vs 1 Nielsen mixed
Tuesday 20-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 Louis Berger Group W vs L ASCO mixed
Tuesday 20-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Dicar 1 vs 8 Retail Logistics open
Wednesday 21-Sep-11 HPHS jv 6:00 Novartis L vs W ADP open
Wednesday 21-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 PwC 1 vs 4 Zim./Bay./Sie. open
Wednesday 21-Sep-11 Loantaka 6:00 BASF 1 vs 1 Tiffany & Co. mixed
Thursday 22-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 CDS 11 vs 0 Louis Berger Group mixed
Thursday 22-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Nielsen 1 vs 3 Kraft mixed
Saturday 24-Sep-11 Old Troy 8:00am Honeywell/Met Life L vs W Dicar open
Saturday 24-Sep-11 Old Troy 9:15am Zim./Bay./Sie. 4 vs 1 Deloitte open
Saturday 24-Sep-11 Old Troy 10:30am Retail Logistics 6 vs 4 C3i open
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 26-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Deloitte 1 vs 5 Dicar open
Monday 26-Sep-11 Loantaka 6:00 Ayco/Pfizer 5 vs 1 Tiffany & Co. mixed
Tuesday 27-Sep-11 Mennen 6:00 Kraft 2 vs 1 CDS mixed
Tuesday 27-Sep-11 Old Troy 6:00 Honeywell/Met Life 3 vs 0 C3i open
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Tuesday 4-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 ASCO 1 vs 11 Wyndham mixed
Wednesday 5-Oct-11 HPHS jv 5:30 Honeywell/Met Life 0 vs 2 Novartis open
Thursday 6-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 Nielsen 1 vs 3 CDS mixed
Thursday 6-Oct-11 Cameron 5:30 Zim./Bay./Sie. 1 vs 1 ADP open
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 10-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Wyndham 4 vs 2 BASF mixed
Monday 10-Oct-11 Cameron 5:30 ASCO L vs W CDS mixed
Tuesday 11-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 PwC 7 vs 3 Honeywell/Met Life open
Tuesday 11-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 ADP 2 vs 1 Retail Logistics open
Tuesday 11-Oct-11 Cameron 5:30 Ayco/Pfizer 1 vs 3 Nielsen mixed
Wednesday 12-Oct-11 HPHS jv 5:30 Deloitte 1 vs 0 Novartis open
Wednesday 12-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Wyndham W vs L Kraft mixed
Wednesday 12-Oct-11 Cameron 5:30 BASF W vs L CDS mixed
Thursday 13-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 Tiffany & Co. 0 vs 2 Nielsen mixed
Thursday 13-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Dicar 3 vs 1 C3i open
Thursday 13-Oct-11 Cameron 5:30 Kraft 6 vs 2 Louis Berger Group mixed
Wednesday 26-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Deloitte 1 vs 3 PwC open
Monday 24-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Retail Logistics 2 vs 2 Zim./Bay./Sie. open
Tuesday 25-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Wyndham 2 vs 2 Tiffany & Co. mixed
Saturday 15-Oct-11 Valley School 8:00am Novartis 1 vs 2 Dicar open
Saturday 15-Oct-11 Valley School 9:15am BASF  1 vs 6 Ayco/Pfizer mixed
Saturday 15-Oct-11 Valley School 10:45am ADP 2 vs 0 C3i open
Saturday 15-Oct-11 Valley School 12:00pm ASCO L vs W Nielsen mixed
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Monday 17-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 BASF  3 vs 2 Louis Berger Group mixed
Monday 17-Oct-11   5:30 C3i L vs W Novartis open
Monday 17-Oct-11 Old Troy 5:30 Tiffany & Co. 1 vs 6 CDS mixed
Tuesday 18-Oct-11 Cameron 5:30 Ayco/Pfizer 5 vs 0 ASCO mixed
Tuesday 18-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 PwC 1 vs 2 Retail Logistics open
Thursday 27-Oct-11 HPHS jv 5:30 Zim./Bay./Sie. R/0 vs   Novartis open
Thursday 20-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 Louis Berger Group 2 vs 7 Wyndham mixed
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Old Troy 8:00am CDS 2 vs 0 Wyndham mixed
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Old Troy 9:15am PwC 0 vs 3 ADP open
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Old Troy 10:30am Tiffany & Co. 6 vs 0 ASCO mixed
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Valley School 8:00am Novartis 1 vs 1 Retail Logistics open
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Valley School 9:15am Zim./Bay./Sie. W vs L Honeywell/Met Life open
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Valley School 10:45am C3i 2 vs 3 Deloitte open
Saturday 22-Oct-11 Valley School 12:00pm Kraft W vs L BASF mixed
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B Div.
Tuesday 25-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 Zim./Bay./Sie. 2 vs 0 Dicar open
Thursday 27-Oct-11 Mennen 5:30 Tiffany & Co.   vs   Louis Berger Group mixed