2011 MCIRA Winter Tennis League    
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/2/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF Snow vs Out Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) Make Up date: 6-8-11
Thursday 2/3/2011 6:00-8:30 CCM 3 vs 5 Kraft # 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/9/2011 6:00-8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Thursday 2/10/2011 6:00-8:30 CCM 4 vs 4 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/16/2011 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 1 vs 7 Kraft # 1
Thursday 2/17/2011 6:00-8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 2.5 vs 5.5 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury)
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/23/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 2/24/2011 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/2/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 3.5 vs 4.5 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury)
Thursday 3/3/2011 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 1 vs 7 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/9/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) 1 vs 7 CCM
Thursday 3/10/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 4 vs 4 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/16/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 Kraft # 1
Thursday 3/17/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) 6 vs 2 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/23/2011 6:00-8:30 CCM 5 vs 3 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 3/24/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) 0 vs 8 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/30/2011 6:00-8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Thursday 3/31/2011 6:00-8:30 CCM 4 vs 4 Kraft # 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/6/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 5.5 vs 2.5 CCM
Thursday 4/7/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) 1.5 vs 6.5 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/13/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 5 vs 3 Louis Berger
Thursday 4/14/2011 6:00-8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 6.5 vs 1.5 BASF  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/20/2011 6:00-8:30 CCM 7 vs 1 Louis Berger
Thursday 4/21/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) 2 vs 6 Kraft # 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/27/2011 6:00-8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 3.5 vs 4.5 Kraft # 1
Thursday 4/28/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/4/2011 6:00-8:30 CCM 4 vs 4 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury)
Thursday 5/5/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 4.5 vs 3.5 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/11/2011 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury)
Thursday 5/12/2011 6:00-8:30 PricewaterhouseCoopers 4 vs 4 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/18/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 CCM
Thursday 5/19/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 2 vs 6 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/25/2011 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 4 vs 4 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury)
Thursday 5/26/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 1 0 vs 8 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 6/1/2011 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 2 vs 6 PricewaterhouseCoopers
Thursday 6/2/2011 6:00-8:30 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) 5.5 vs 2.5 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 6/8/2011 6:00-8:30 BASF 2.5 vs 2.5 Kraft # 2 (Cadbury) From: 2-2-11