2012 MCIRA Fall Tennis League      
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/5/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 5.5 vs 2.5 BASF
Thursday 9/6/2012 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 Kraft
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/12/2012 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 Medicines Co.
Thursday 9/13/2012 6:00-8:30 Kraft 1.5 vs 6.5 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/19/2012 6:00-8:30 Kraft 2.5 vs 5.5 PwC
Thursday 9/20/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 2 vs 6 Medicines Co.
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 9/26/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 7 vs 1 Louis Berger
Thursday 9/27/2012 6:00-8:30 Medicines Co. 6 vs 2 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/3/2012 6:00-8:30 Medicines Co. 4 vs 4 Kraft
Thursday 10/4/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/10/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 PwC
Thursday 10/11/2012 6:00-8:30 Kraft 5 vs 3 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/17/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 Kraft
Thursday 10/18/2012 6:00-8:30 Medicines Co. 8 vs 0 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 10/24/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 2.5 vs 5.5 Kraft
Thursday 10/25/2012 6:00-8:30 Medicines Co. 4 vs 4 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Thursday 11/8/2012 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0 vs 8 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/14/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 0 vs 8 BASF
Thursday 11/15/2012 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 8 vs 0 Kraft  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
      Thanksgiving Break        
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 11/28/2012 6:00-8:30 Kraft 4 vs 4 BASF
Thursday 11/29/2012 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 1.5 vs 6.5 Medicines Co.
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/5/2012 6:00-8:30 Medicines Co. 8 vs 0 PwC
Thursday 12/6/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 4.5 vs 3.5 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/12/2012 6:00-8:30 Kraft 0 vs 8 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 12/19/2012 6:00-8:30 Medicines Co. 8 vs 0 Kraft
Thursday 12/20/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 Louis Berger
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/2/2013 6:00-8:30 PwC 0.5 vs 7.5 Medicines Co. MU of 10-31-12
Thursday 1/3/2013 6:00-8:30 Louis Berger 0.5 vs 7.5 BASF MU of 11-1-12
Wednesday 1/9/2013 6:00-8:30 Kraft 1 vs 7 Medicines Co. MU of 11-7-12
Thursday 1/10/2013 6:00-8:30 BASF 1 vs 7 Medicines Co. From 12-13-12