2012 MCIRA NEW Spring Soccer League                
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 28-May-12     no    vs   matches
Tuesday 29-May-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Gensler 4 vs 4 ASCO/LBG
Wednesday 30-May-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Wyndham 1 vs 5 Retail Logistics
Thursday 31-May-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ADP 3 vs 3 Bayer/Siemens
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Wednesday 6-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Gensler 0 vs 6 ADP
Thursday 7-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ASCO/LBG 3 vs 4 Wyndham
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 11-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Retail Logistics 9 vs 1 ASCO/LBG
Wednesday 13-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ASCO/LBG 0 vs 10 Bayer/Siemens
Thursday 14-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ADP 0 vs 3 Retail Logistics
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 18-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Bayer/Siemens 8 vs 2 Gensler
Tuesday 19-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Retail Logistics 3 vs 0 Wyndham
Wednesday 20-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Bayer/Siemens 3 vs 2 ADP
Thursday 21-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ASCO/LBG 4 vs 2 Gensler
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 25-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ADP 8 vs 1 ASCO/LBG from 5-23
Tuesday 26-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Bayer/Siemens 6 vs 1 Wyndham from 5-22
Wednesday 27-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Gensler 1 vs 5 Retail Logistics from 5-24
Thursday 28-Jun-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Wyndham 0 vs 5 ADP from 6-4
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 2-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Wyndham L vs W Gensler from 6-12
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 9-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Retail Logistics 3 vs 3 Bayer/Siemens from 6-5
Wednesday 11-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 4th Place ASCO/LPG  3 vs 9 6th Place WYNDHAM Game 1 - Playoffs
Thursday 12-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 3rd Place ADP 5 vs 1 5th Place GENSLER Game 2 - Playoffs
Day Date Field Time Team A   vs   Team B
Monday 16-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 WYNDHAM 1 vs 2 1st Place Retail Log. Game 3 - Playoffs
Tuesday 17-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 ADP 5 vs 4 2nd Place Bayer/Siemens Game 4 - Playoffs
Thursday 19-Jul-12 Gold's Gym 6:00 Retail Logistics 2 vs 3 ADP Playoff Finals
Congratulations to ADP!!
2012 MCIRA Outdoor Spring Soccer Champion