2012 MCIRA Winter Tennis League    
Day Date Time Visitor Scr. 1 vs Scr.2 Home
Wednesday 1/4/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 6 vs 2 MEDICINES COMPANY
Thursday 1/5/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 1 1 vs 7 KRAFT 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/11/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 1 0 vs 8 BASF
Thursday 1/12/2012 6:00-8:30 MEDICINES COMPANY 8 vs 0 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/18/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 2 0.5 vs 7.5 BASF
Thursday 1/19/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 1 6 vs 2 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 1/25/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 8 vs 0 CCM
Thursday 1/26/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 6 vs 2 MEDICINES COMPANY
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/1/2012 6:00-8:30 MEDICINES COMPANY 8 vs 0 KRAFT 1
Thursday 2/2/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 2 8 vs 0 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/8/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 2 5 vs 3 MEDICINES COMPANY
Thursday 2/9/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 7 vs 1 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/15/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 0 vs 8 BASF
Thursday 2/16/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 1 vs 7 KRAFT 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/22/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 2 7 vs 1 KRAFT 1
Thursday 2/23/2012 6:00-8:30 MEDICINES COMPANY 8 vs 0 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 2/29/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 0 vs 8 BASF
Thursday 3/1/2012 6:00-8:30 MEDICINES COMPANY 6 vs 2 KRAFT 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/7/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 3.5 vs 4.5 KRAFT 2
Thursday 3/8/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 1 5 vs 3 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/14/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 4 vs 4 MEDICINES COMPANY
Thursday 3/15/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 KRAFT 1  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/21/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 7 vs 1 KRAFT 2
Thursday 3/22/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 5 vs 3 PwC
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 3/28/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 1 3 vs 5 MEDICINES COMPANY
Thursday 3/29/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 6 vs 2 KRAFT 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/4/2012 6:00-8:30 MEDICINES COMPANY 5 vs 3 BASF
Thursday 4/5/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 2 vs 6 KRAFT 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/11/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 2 3 vs 5 PwC
Thursday 4/12/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 2 vs 6 BASF
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/18/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 1 1 vs 7 MEDICINES COMPANY
Thursday 4/19/2012 6:00-8:30 PwC 4 vs 4 CCM
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 4/25/2012 6:00-8:30 KRAFT 2 8 vs 0 CCM
Thursday 4/26/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 KRAFT 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/2/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 8 vs 0 PwC
Thursday 5/3/2011 6:00-8:30 MEDICINES COMPANY 4.5 vs 3.5 KRAFT 2
      End of Season        
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/9/2012 6:00-8:30 BASF 1 Court       MEDICINES COMPANY 1 Court
Thursday 5/10/2012 6:00-8:30 CCM 1 Court       PwC 1 Court
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home
Wednesday 5/16/2012 6:00-8:30 Kraft #1 1 Court       Kraft #2 1 Court