2017 MCIRA KICKBALL LEAGUE
             
 Game Times:   Single Game 5:45 p.m.       Double Headers (DH) 5:30 p.m.
Date Day Visitors Scr. vs Scr. Home
9/5/2017 Tues Evonik 0 vs 2 Honeywell
             
9/11/2017 Mon Honeywell 20 vs 8 Wyndham  
9/12/2017 Tues Evonik 2 vs 1 PwC
9/14/2017 Thurs PwC L vs W Honeywell
             
9/18/2017 Mon  Honeywell L vs W Evonik
9/19/2017 Tues PwC W vs L Wyndham  
9/20/2017 Wed Evonik 4 vs 0 Wyndham
             
9/26/2017 Tues Wyndham 1 vs 12 PwC make-up 9/7
9/27/2017 Wed Wyndham L vs W Honeywell
9/28/2017 Thurs PwC 2 vs 3 Evonik
             
10/2/2017 Mon Wyndham L vs W Evonik
10/4/2017 Wed Honeywell 3 vs 1 PwC previously 10/2