2018 MCIRA SOFTBALL
One Pitch Tournament
  Revised: 10/10/18
 Game Times:   Single Game 5:45 p.m.       Double Headers (DH) 5:30 p.m. DH
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home  
9/4/2018 Tues Novartis # 1 3 vs 18 Atlantic Health  
9/5/2018 Wed Realogy 20 vs 5 Novartis # 2  
9/6/2018 Thurs Celgene 6 vs 8 Honeywell  
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home    
9/11/2018 Tues Realogy rain vs out Novartis # 1   make up 10/1
9/11/2018 Tues Celgene 1 vs 21 Atlantic Health    
9/11/2018 Tues Honeywell rain  vs out Novartis # 2   make up 10/2
9/12/2018 Wed Novartis # 1 rain vs out Celgene   make up 9/26
9/13/2018 Thurs Novartis # 2 rain vs out Atlantic Health   make up 9/27
9/13/2018 Thurs Honeywell rain vs out Realogy   make up 9/27
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home  
9/17/2018 Mon Novartis # 2 rain vs out Celgene   make up 10/1
9/17/2018 Mon Atlantic Health rain vs out Realogy   make up 10/4
9/18/2018 Tues Honeywell rain vs out Novartis # 1   make up tbd
9/19/2018 Wed Realogy 20 vs 19 Celgene  
9/20/2018 Thurs Novartis # 1 W vs L Novartis # 2    
9/20/2018 Thurs Atlantic Health W vs L Honeywell    
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home  
9/24/2018 Mon Novartis # 2 L vs W Realogy  
9/25/2018 Tues Atlantic Health no vs field Novartis # 1   make up 10/3
9/25/2018 Tues Celgene rain vs out Honeywell   make up 10/4
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home  
9/26/2018 Wed Novartis #1 rain vs out Celgene   make up 10/11
9/27/2018 Thurs Novartis #2 L vs W Atlantic Health   make up 9/13
9/27/2018 Thurs Honeywell 0 vs 15 Realogy   make up 9/13
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home  
10/1/2018 Mon Realogy 14 vs 8 Novartis #1   make up 9/11
10/1/2018 Mon Novartis #2 L vs W Celgene   make up 9/17
10/2/2018 Tues Honeywell W vs L Novartis #2   make up 9/11
10/3/2018 Wed Atlantic Health rain vs out Novartis #1   make up 10/15
10/4/2018 Thurs Atlantic Health 19 vs 20 Realogy   make up 9/17
10/4/2018 Thurs Celgene 12 vs 14 Honeywell   make up 9/25
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home    
10/11/2018 Thurs Novartis #1 rain vs out Celgene    
Date Day Visitors   vs   Home    
10/15/2018 Mon Atlantic Health rain vs out Novartis #1   make up 10/3