2006 MCIRA Fall Tennis League
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 9/11/2006 6:00-8:30 CIT 2 vs 6 Kraft 1
Tuesday 9/12/2006 5:30-8:00 PwC 5.5 vs 2.5 Cadbury 1
Wednesday 9/13/2006 6:00-8:30 Ashland 1.5 vs 6.5 Goodrich 2
Thursday 9/14/2006 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 2 vs 6 Advantage 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 9/18/2006 6:00-8:30 PwC 4.5 vs 3.5 CIT 1
Tuesday 9/19/2006 5:30-8:00 Cadbury 2 vs 6 Kraft 1
Wednesday 9/20/2006 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 4 vs 4 DPC 2
Thursday 9/21/2006 6:00-8:30 Advantage 4 vs 4 Goodrich 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 9/25/2006 6:00-8:30 CIT 2.5 vs 5.5 Cadbury 1
Tuesday 9/26/2006 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 2 vs 6 DPC 2
Wednesday 9/27/2006 6:00-8:30 Kraft 6 vs 2 PwC 1
Thursday 9/28/2006 6:00-8:30 Advantage 4 vs 4 Ashland 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 10/2/2006 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 PwC 1
Tuesday 10/3/2006 5:30-8:00 Kraft 2.5 vs 5.5 CIT 1
Wednesday 10/4/2006 6:00-8:30 Goodrich 6 vs 2 Panalpina 2
Thursday 10/5/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 6 vs 2 Ashland 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 10/9/2006 6:00-8:30 Ashland 6 vs 2 Panalpina 2
Tuesday 10/10/2006 5:30-8:00 CIT 5.5 vs 2.5 PwC 1
Wednesday 10/11/2006 6:00-8:30 Kraft 0 vs 8 Cadbury 1
Thursday 10/12/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 7 vs 1 Advantage 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 10/16/2006 6:00-8:30 Goodrich 4.5 vs 3.5 Ashland 2
Tuesday 10/17/2006 5:30-8:00 Advantage 6 vs 2 Panalpina 2
Wednesday 10/18/2006 6:00-8:30 PwC 8 vs 0 Kraft 1
Thursday 10/19/2006 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 1 vs 7 CIT 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 10/23/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 8 vs 0 Panalpina 2
Tuesday 10/24/2006 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 5 vs 3 Advantage 2
Wednesday 10/25/2006 6:00-8:30 CIT 6 vs 2 Kraft 1
Thursday 10/26/2006 6:00-8:30 PwC 2 vs 6 Cadbury 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 10/30/2006 6:00-8:30 Ashland 8 vs 0 Advantage 2
Tuesday 10/31/2006 5:30-8:00 PwC 0 vs 8 CIT 1
Wednesday 11/1/2006 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 8 vs 0 Kraft 1
Thursday 11/2/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 4.5 vs 3.5 Goodrich 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 11/6/2006 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 0 vs 8 Goodrich 2
Tuesday 11/7/2006 5:30-8:00 CIT 1 vs 7 Cadbury 1
Wednesday 11/8/2006 6:00-8:30 Kraft 4 vs 4 PwC 1
Thursday 11/9/2006 6:00-8:30 Ashland 2 vs 6 DPC 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 11/13/2006 6:00-8:30 Panalpina 2 vs 6 Ashland 2
Tuesday 11/14/2006 5:30-8:00 Kraft 0 vs 8 CIT 1
Wednesday 11/15/2006 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 3 vs 5 PwC 1
Thursday 11/16/2006 6:00-8:30 Advantage 2 vs 6 DPC 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 11/20/2006 6:00-8:30 Ashland 1.5 vs 6.5 Goodrich 2
Tuesday 11/21/2006 5:30-8:00 Panalpina 4 vs 4 Advantage 2
Wednesday 11/22/2006   NO       Happy  
Thursday 11/23/2006   GAMES       Thanksgiving!  
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 11/27/2006 6:00-8:30 Kraft 5.5 vs 2.5 Cadbury 1
Tuesday 11/28/2006 5:30-8:00 Panalpina 0 vs 8 DPC 2
Wednesday 11/29/2006 6:00-8:30 CIT 5 vs 3 PwC 1
Thursday 11/30/2006 6:00-8:30 Advantage 2 vs 6 Goodrich 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 12/4/2006 6:00-8:30 Advantage 0 vs 8 Ashland 2
Tuesday 12/5/2006 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 4 vs 4 DPC 2
Wednesday 12/6/2006 6:00-8:30 Cadbury 5 vs 3 CIT 1
Thursday 12/7/2006 6:00-8:30 PwC 1 vs 7 Kraft 1
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 12/11/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 3.5 vs 4.5 Ashland 2
Tuesday 12/12/2006 5:30-8:00 Goodrich 7 vs 1 Panalpina 2
Wednesday 12/13/2006 6:00-8:30 DPC 8 vs 0 Advantage 2
Day Date Time Visitor   vs   Home Division
Monday 12/18/2006 6:00-8:30 Ashland 6 vs 2 Panalpina 2