Back to MCIRA Home
Sports Leagues
(Click on sport for more information)

Men's Softball
COED Softball
One-Pitch Fall Softball
Flag Football
Indoor Volleyball
Outdoor Volleyball
Indoor Soccer
Outdoor Soccer
Fall Tennis
Winter Tennis
Spring Tennis
Special Activities


2018 Indoor Winter/Spring Soccer

2018 Indoor Winter/Spring Schedule & Scores

2018 Indoor Winter/Spring Standings


2017 Indoor Fall Soccer Champions

ASCO/Louis Berger


is Ber

2017-18 Indoor Fall Soccer

2017-18 Indoor Fall Soccer Schedule & Scores

2017-18 Indoor Fall Soccer Standings

2017 Indoor Winter Soccer

2017 Indoor Winter Soccer Schedule & Scores

2017 Indoor Winter Soccer Standings

2017 Mondelez Indoor Soccer Champs

2016 Indoor Fall Soccer

2016 Indoor Fall Soccer Schedule & Scores

2016 Indoor Fall Soccer Standings

2016 Winter Indoor Soccer Champions Celgene

Back Row (L-R): Brent Phillippi, Sam Rottenberg, Sal DeVito, Jon Heffernan,

Kevin Porras and Efren Brito

Front Row (L-R): Kelly Jones, Peter Lyn and Andrew Stewart

Not Pictured: Andy Knight, Anthony Giuliani, Brian Roman, Cesar Garcia, Crystal Lee, Dan Kemp, Joseph Pariseau, Juan Moncada, Michael Taranto, Michael Tortajada, Shawn Williams

2015 Fall Indoor Soccer Champions



Back Row (L-R):  Ruben Arenas, Renzo Diaz, Irvin Espinoza

Front Row (L-R): Evan Guarini, Nick Salic, Francis Poku, Frank Seidel,

Kiran Vyakaranam

2015 Fall Indoor Soccer Schedule & Scores

2015 Fall Indoor Soccer Standings


2015 Winter Indoor

Soccer Champions

Pinnacle Foods

Pinnacle Foods

(Back Row L to R): Vince Guarini, Myles Amor, John Passero, Craig Massey, David Baroody, Stefan Aps, Andrew Panas, Brian Morris.

(Front Row L to R): Scott Colotti, Lisa Ceconi, Nathan Wright, Kaveh,

Miles Borgeson

2015 Winter Indoor Soccer Schedule & Scores

2015 Winter Indoor Soccer Standings

2014 Fall Indoor Soccer Scores & Schedules

2014 Fall Indoor Soccer Standings

Fall Indoor

2013-14 Indoor Fall Soccer Champs


2013-14 Indoor Soccer Schedule & Scores

2013-14 Indoor Soccer Standings

Novartis Wins Winter Indoor Championship

... defeats Mondelez in Final.



Pictured (L to R): Walter Speights, Martin Castillo, Vlad Nemirovsky, Hugo Pineda, Jesus Valderrama, and Juan Moraga. Missing from pic: Michael Bardello.

2012 Winter Indoor Soccer Schedule

2012 Winter Indoor Soccer Standings


2011-12 Fall Indoor Soccer Champs

Top row (left to right): Paul Joseph, Ed Kirwan, Chris Capko, Matt Bolson, Dimitri Khomyak, David Keavney
Bottom row (left to right): Christian Daguin, Joseph Reed, Luis Melo, Felipe Rosado. Not pictured: Oscar Garcia, Todd Illes, Damian Whyte, Carlos Alvarez, and Maurice Lopes.



2010-11 Indoor Soccer Standings

Cadbury Wins Fall Indoor Soccer Title!

After a 1-1 tie in regulation Cadbury won the championship by outscoring Siemens 3-2 in the penalty kick shootout.

Congratulations to PricewaterhouseCooper!

2009 Winter Indoor Soccer Champs

2009 Winter Indoor Soccer Schedule & Scores

2009 Winter Indoor Soccer Standings


2008 Fall Indoor Champs!

Novartis edges Panalpina 6-5

in Championship Game.

2008-09 Fall Indoor Soccer Standings

2008 Fall INDOOR Soccer Schedule & Scores

2008-09 Indoor Soccer Registration Form


2007-08 Champs!

Picatinny Arsenal

   Team Members include: Chris Csernica, Joey Cuccaro, Michael DeMaria, David Geissler, Greg Hader, Louie Jelis, John Jelis, Maxim Keyler, Manuel Munoz, Dominic Pellegrino, Robert Stephan, Gerard Strein, Riza Uku, and Yusif H. Yafai.

Related Links:

2007 Champs: Panalpina

2007 Indoor Soccer Playofs

2007 Indoor Schedule

2007 Indoor Soccer Standings

Dicar # 2 Wins 2006 Indoor Soccer Title!

3-2 OT Win versus T-Mobile

Playoff Schedule & Results

2006 Weekly Schedule & Scores

2006 Standings


2005 Indoor Soccer

Novartis Gold Wins 2005 Indoor Soccer Title!


2004 Indoor Soccer


Important Information

All sports require submission of a notarized Participant/Roster Waiver Statement
To request membership information for your company, click here!





For more information, please contact:

Fred P. Fusco

James D. Csovelak

Vice President