Back to MCIRA Home

Softball Uniforms

Find what you like and call

Sports Plus Stuff


Men's Softball
COED Softball
One-Pitch Fall Softball
Flag Football
Indoor Volleyball
Outdoor Volleyball
Indoor Soccer
Outdoor Soccer
Fall Tennis
Winter Tennis
Spring Tennis
Special Activities


2019 Men's Softball Champions

Cohn Reznick


Front Row (L-R): Mike Mitchell, Mat Goldman, Daniel Davitt,

Gordon Ruffing, Myles Sepulveda.

Back Row (L-R): Rob Peccerillo, Anthony Giacomelli, Daniel Valenti,

Mike O'Donnell, Bill Genao, Michael Coviello.

Not Pictured: Christian Fairbourne, Brett Winder.



2019 Men's Softball Playoffs

2019 Softball Schedule & Scores

2019 Softball Standings




2018 Men's Softball Champions

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts

Front Row (L-R): Kyle Annese, Jamie Philippi, Dan Pozo,

Tim Zimmerman, Tom Worgul.

Back Row (L-R): Julio Valdes, Chris McGovern, Alvin Eng,

Jason Timpanaro, Nick Meyers, Brian Valiquette.

Not Pictured: Steve Kanoc, Ryan Ziegler, Pat Snajder, Enrique Gomez,

Giancarlo Herrera, Juan Mejia, Alex Nazario.



2018 Men's Softball Playoffs

2018 Softball Schedule & Scores

2018 Softball Standings




2017 Men's Softball Champs

Siemens Building Technologies

2017 Men's Softball Playoffs

2017 Softball Schedule & Scores

2017 Softball Standings



2016 Men's Softball Champions

Hennion & Walsh, Inc.

Back Row (L-R): Brian Rieman, Kyle Joyce, Dan Pierce, Sean McElduff, Pat Stanton, Chris Ryan. Front Row (L-R): Frank Imbriaco, Anthony Blasi, Kevin Shipley, Dave Dubois, and Rich Hveem.  


2016 Men's Softball Playoffs

2016 Master Schedule & Scores

2016 Softball Standings (Men & Coed)

Important Information

2015 Men's Softball Champs


Our Past Champions
Click to view past champions

Top row, L-R: Charles Danza, Mike Sette, Rob Manisero, Rob Rosati,

Dan Piasecki, Bill Naughton, Mike Guglielmi

Bottom row, L-R: Guy Miller, Tim Divers, Chris Lucarelli,

Vince Greenberg, Doug McOwen, Albert Falzarano

Not pictured: Joe Borzio, Matt Santanello, Elvis Cabrera,

Eric Diefenderfer, Alex Guidice, Shirin Patel








All sports require submission of a notarized Participant/Roster Waiver Statement


To request membership information for your company, click here!

MCIRAorris County Industrial Recreation Association
1007 State Route 94
Blairstown, New Jersey 07825l: 908.362.7005

Fax: 908.362.7018