Back to MCIRA Home

Sports Leagues
(Click on sport for more information)

Men's Softball
COED Softball
One-Pitch Fall Softball
Flag Football
Indoor Volleyball
Outdoor Volleyball
Indoor Soccer
Outdoor Soccer
Fall Tennis
Winter Tennis
Spring Tennis
Special Activities





2019 Fall-Winter Tennis Champions


Pictured (L-R): Jelena Stojanovic, Agi Molnar, No Name,

Ray Hayduk, Artem Shevchenko (Captain), Toygun Ovul,

Allison Kristofco, Sean Dolan, Rich Camacho.

Not Pictured: Manoj Bhagroo, Daniel Hollands, Graham Kidd,

Gabriel Miranda, Edouard Navinel, Rahul Rajagopalan,

Todd Strand, Valentina Visci Schiano Lomoriello.



2019 Fall-Winter Tennis Schedule & Scores

2019 Fall-Winter Tennis Standings



2018 Fall-Winter Tennis Champions


Front Row (L-R): Mei-Ling Chung (Captain), Gaby Lopez,

Karina Provasnik, Laura Partynski (Co-Captain).

Back Row (L-R): Daniel Sidorenko, Steven Perdoch,

John Kelley, Brian O'Neill, Aleksandra Zukowska,

Andriy Partykevych.

Not Pictured: Chuan Wang, Andres Vaska, May Tzeng.



2018 Fall-Winter Tennis Schedule & Scores

2018 Fall-Winter Tennis Standings


2017 Fall Tennis

2017 Fall Tennis Schedule & Scores

2017 Fall Tennis Standings

2016 Fall Tennis Champions

Pfizer Healthcare

Top row: Sandeep Saggar, Nate Smith, Howard Genderson, Morris Lewis

Middle Row: Greg Glazman, Manish Jain, John LaMagna, Dave Arienta

Bottom row: Roman Bauer, Julie Chan, Bev Miller, Julie Wolfe (Captain), Lynda Lee

Not pictured: Rich Friedman, Todd Halpern, Jaime Medina

The Medicines Company

Wins 2014 Fall Tennis League!

2015 Fall Tennis Schedule & Scores

2015 Fall Tennis Standings

The Medicines Company

Wins 2014 Fall Tennis League!

2014 Fall Tennis Schedule & Scores

2014 Fall Tennis Standings

The Medicines Company


Wins 2013 Fall Tennis League!

(L-R) Janne Backman, Wayne Lin, Gopal Krishna, Karine Etienne, Peter Villiger, Raymond Russo, and Tristan Hu.

(Not in Picture) Dimitrios Goundis, Jasmine Lin,

Akram Elembaby, John Villiger, and Cees Heiman

The Medicines Company

Wins 2012 Fall Tennis League!

Medicines Championship Team

(L-R): Wayne Lin, Janne Backman, Tristan Hu, Dimitri Goundis, Peter Villiger, Raymond Russo, and Gopal Krishna.


2011 Fall Tennis Champs!

Congratulations to


our 2010 Fall Tennis Champions!

2010 Fall Tennis Schedule & Scores

2010 Fall Tennis Standings


2009 Fall Tennis Champions!

2009 Fall Tennis Schedule & Scores

2009 Fall Tennis Standings


2008 Fall Tennis Champions!

Pictured from left to right: David McDonald, Paul Desjardins, Darcy Gilson (Team Captain), Linval Frances, Amy Peller, and Venu Karthodi.

2008 Fall Tennis Schedule

2008 Fall Tennis Standings

Cadbury Wins

2007 League Title!

2007 Fall Tennis Schedule & Scores


Important Information

All sports require submission of a notarized Participant/Roster Waiver Statement

To request membership information for your company, click here!




For more information, please contact:

James D. Csovelak

Morris County Industrial Recreation Association
PO Box 305
Belvidere, New Jersey 07823
Tel: 908.362.7005 | Fax: 908.362.7018